#nook

843,380 posts tagged with #nook

Photos and Videos about #nook

(@ofmoonsandmagic_)

10 Minutes Ago

honest thoughts on bookcon? tbh it isn’t anything special if you don’t get in for the signings and the lines are dreadful 😂😂

(@redcoat_pr)

24 Minutes Ago

Refuge (Relentless Book 2) by @karenlynchnl Grab your copy today at #amazon #ibooks #nook #kobo #smashwords To keep the people she loves safe, Sara left everything she knew behind. She soon learns this new world is nothing like her old one, and she struggles to make a place for herself among the Mohiri. But it soon becomes apparent to Sara and to everyone one around her that she is not your typical warrior. As the weeks pass, Sara builds new relationships, copes with her new trainers, and tries to manage her ever-changing powers, while keeping her unique heritage a secret. Looming in the background is the constant shadow of the Master who will do anything to find her. Sara finds herself on a journey of self-discovery that uncovers her true strengths and awakens a part of her she never knew existed. She experiences the delight of new friendships, the sweetness and pain of first love, and a loss so deep it could be the thing that finally breaks her. At the end of it all, she discovers that the one place she was supposed to be safe might not be the refuge she thought it was. #karenlynch #refuge #relentlessseries #warriors #supernatural #igbooks #igreads #instabook #bookstagram #booksoninstagram #rcpr #amustread

(@raidbrothers)

25 Minutes Ago

Any one can help me..what in the book 📚..i like the colour and the pictures..0ohh..maybe i know what is that..😋🤪😜 #books #book #read #reading #reader #page #pages #paper #instagood #kindle #nook #library #author #bestoftheday #bookworm #readinglist #love #photooftheday #imagine #plot #climax #story #literature #literate #stories #words #text #alhamdulillah #thanksallahforeverything

(@raidbrothers)

27 Minutes Ago

Any one can help me..what in the book 📚..i like the colour and the pictures..0ohh..maybe i know what is that..😋🤪😜 #books #book #read #reading #reader #page #pages #paper #instagood #kindle #nook #library #author #bestoftheday #bookworm #readinglist #love #photooftheday #imagine #plot #climax #story #literature #literate #stories #words #text #alhamdulillah #thanksallahforeverything

(@raidbrothers)

27 Minutes Ago

Any one can help me..what in the book 📚..i like the colour and the pictures..0ohh..maybe i know what is that..😋🤪😜 #books #book #read #reading #reader #page #pages #paper #instagood #kindle #nook #library #author #bestoftheday #bookworm #readinglist #love #photooftheday #imagine #plot #climax #story #literature #literate #stories #words #text #alhamdulillah #thanksallahforeverything

(@thesamuelalabi)

8 Hours Ago

Why should I be anxious when I'm unstoppable in the love of the Father! No water can sweep away the love my heavenly father has for me. Not even a river. I'm unstoppable in His love!! #god'sgotme #sunday #love #beautiful #instagood #lovehim #pretty #adorable #hugs #forever #bff #together #photooftheday #happy #fun #kindle #nook #library #author #bestoftheday #bookworm #readinglist #photooftheday #imagine #plot #climax #story #literature #literate #stories #words

(@sergio77559)

2017-01-08 07:26:38

Antes valías la pena , ahora la das

(@rebeccabrooke6)

38 Minutes Ago

I can't believe it's almost here!! Make sure to add it to your TBR!! https://bit.ly/2snVFLl #mmromance #goodreads #kindle #reading #comingsoon #jadedivory #jerseygirlwrites #ibooks #loveislove #kobo #nook #rockband #drummer

(@beatificvibes)

1 Hour Ago

Check out "What if??" Follow me @beatificvibes Let me know what you think in the comment section Thank you

(@dctoat)

1 Hour Ago

Sometimes you take an adventure to the suburbs to pick up two gorgeous cane chairs for $15 each...one of the seats needs serious help, so I put a fur throw on it for now. But what should I do next? Spray paint or keep the wood? Reupholster or save myself from tears (😂) and just get cute pillows?!

(@redcoat_pr)

1 Hour Ago

The Promise I Kept: My Journey with Dad from Home Care Through Hospice by Jackie Haugh Grab your copy today at #amazon #ibooks #nook #kobo #googleplay The Promise I Kept is a poignant, funny, and often heartbreaking story of a daughter's journey to live up to a vow that she never put her father, Jack, into a nursing home; his greatest fear for his final days. Thirteen years later, now a single mother, the marker would be called in after her mother's passing. For the next nie years, Jackie Madden Haugh would watch over her father's care, first in his home with live-in help and finally with her. Totally unprepared for her new role, Jackie thought it would be an easy job. After all, her kids saw her as Super Mom ready to take on all of life's messes. But she quickly found her world filled with adult diapers, a pharmacy of pills, and days heavily laced in utter boredom. Cut off from friends, her children and work, she began to crumble. As the days melted together, Jackie came to understand the rocky road they traveled was not about what she was doing for him, but what her father was teaching her that would change the trajectory of how she'd continue to live her life: in constant gratitude and with a heart filled with enormous love. @jackiehaug #jackiemaddenhaugh #bookstagram #instabook #igreads #igbook #rcpr #booksoninstagram #thepromiseikept

(@emmy_speaks)

1 Hour Ago

That sobering realization that it will not last. You can read the rest on Amazon, iBooks, barnesandnoble.com, Kobo, or Bookshout. ✒️ Amazon link in bio.

Fatty time #nook #burger #fries #bali

(@ricoeditora)

2 Hours Ago

Vem conhecer o livro do mês! Promoção e frete grátis na nossa loja online! Link na descrição da bio 🔥 Sinopse: “Ele era meu maior desafio…” . . Para Manoela, a aventura com um desconhecido se mostrou a porta de entrada para um mundo do qual ela nem sonhava fazer parte. Sem pudores, decidiu se entregar totalmente à cada fantasia que permeava a mente Oculta e pervertida de um homem decidido, à vontade com suas escolhas e consequências, confortável em seu próprio mundo. Cartas na mesa, desejo à flor da pele. Seria Manoela capaz de resistir as armadilhas que ela própria criou em seu coração? Os limites serão testados, tabus serão quebrados e apenas uma verdade permanecerá. Há limites entre a razão e a fantasia? Descubra seu lado Oculto. . . . “A linha entre o céu e o inferno é muito fina, Manoela. E sinto informar, mas no momento nós dois pisamos nela.”

(@cassiebolson)

2 Hours Ago

That moment when you go a little crazy ordering new books for your Nook. #nook #barnesandnoble #theygaveup #newnook #reading #books #summerreading #howigetsummerready

(@beaconbookbox)

2 Hours Ago

Have you purchased our July BEHIND THE MASK box? It is going to contain some awesome items inspired by Warcross, Shatter Me and Renegades! There will be two types of items in our July box which we have not included in a past box. We have already revealed @wickandfable and @bookishstardesigns as vendors - stay tuned for our final vendor reveal! Our July book pick is full of snarky heroines, puns, mysteriousness surrounding the villain, laugh out loud humor and a dash of romance! The book pick is perfect for fans of Six of Crows, Divergent, Red Rising and the DC Icons series! The box will also include a signed bookplate and a letter from the author! Head to www.beaconbookbox.com to order - you will not want to miss out! Thank you all so much for all the birthday wishes, it made my day! ⚫⚫⚫⚫ QOTD: Who is your favorite superhero? AOTD: My favorite is Thor! ⚫⚫⚫⚫ Gorgeous photo by current rep @readitandweep_girls

(@fttartist)

2 Hours Ago

Not allowed #artdesign

(@lemancyzk)

2 Hours Ago

🎭 “History is various and sinuous and no essential part of the human spirit is ever wholly absent from it.” Benedetto Croce 🇮🇹 #author #bestoftheday #book #books #bookworm #climax #imagine #instagood #kindle #library #literate #literature #love #nook #page #pages #paper #photooftheday #plot #poetry #read #reader #reading #readinglist #stories #story #text #words #nerd #philosophy

(@bookbliss925)

2 Hours Ago

As if I didn’t have enough. I went book shopping. 🤦🏾‍♀️ The siren song of the bookstore was calling me. Oh well, there are worse addictions to have. 🤷🏾‍♀️🤣😉📚📖📚📖 #bookbliss925 #janegreen #thesunshinesisters #bencoes #trapthedevil #emilystjohnmandel #stationeleven #jdrobb #jdrobbindeathseries #loyaltyindeath #conspiracyindeath #billclintonjamespatterson #thepresidentismissing #barnesandnoble #bnmember #bookaholic #bookjunky #addictedtobooks #istilllovepaperbooks #bookshoppingspree #kindle #nook #readingissexy

(@fttartist)

3 Hours Ago

(@fttartist)

16 Hours Ago

(@fttartist)

3 Hours Ago