#review

4,617,613 posts tagged with #review

Photos and Videos about #review

المسابقة بدأت من اليوم إلى غاية يوم الأحد 29/03/2019 إنشاء الله. بالنسبة لشروط المسابقة 👇 1/إعجاب للفيديو (ستجدون رابطه في Bio). 2/ ترك تعليق في الفيديو. و حظ سعيد للجميع 🌹❤️ #review #giveaway #pubgbattlegrounds #pubgmobile #freefire #game

Chinese style photograph14 #Chinese #Chinatrends #Chinaclassic

China top actress 2018 Shishi Liu #Chinese #Chinastars #Chinesebeauty

tsp7221
(@tsp7221)

2 Minutes Ago

💣Grenade Carb Killa ☠️ Birthday Cake 🎂🎉 @grenadeofficial throws more than just grenade - they throw parties too ##🔢---specs--- 🔢 60g -2.12oz; Cal:220; P/C/F 20/20/10 Fiber=2g, Sugar = 2g The fiber to sugar ratio is the same as the protein to carbs ratio. Nice. ##💠---texture--- 💠 Very nice vanilla smell - mixed with a hint of coconut - upon opening Lots of sprinkles still remain stuck to bar while a lot also poured out Sprinkles are very multicolored, flat, and circular in shape No weird protein smell upon opening Slightly thicker than the average 60g bar, but also less wide Bar is very soft - almost marshmallow-like Very strong vanilla taste, but the sweetness is very well controlled THe bar’s smooth white surface cracked a little Not crumbly at all, but the sprinkles fall off pretty easily ##👃---smell & Taste--- 👅 Sprinkles themselves don’t add much taste A lot of the taste comes from the core, rather than from the coating THe coating seems to disintegrate into the core easily upon biting, giving it that really spongy and marshmallow-like taste Sweetness is very well controlled - moderate, not too overwhelming, and definitely complements the vanilla taste well No weird protein aftertaste Other than a sweet vanilla taste, not much else was going on in terms of flavor No weird sour/fruity taste that most other bday cake bars have Very similar to the PowerBar Vanilla, but the vanilla is less intense, and the sweetness is more evenly balanced ##--other Stuff--💪 The inner filling, however, could use a bit more graininess to more resemble a cake Overall, extremely satisfying to eat Probably 1 of the absolute GOAT bday cake bar ##---final Rating---👍👎 Overall: 8.9/10 ★★★★★★★★☆ #proteinsnack #protein #grenade #carbkilla #fitness #snack #birthday #cake #birthdaycake #marshmallow #vanilla #food #yougothis #carbs #fats #macros #delicious #sprinkles #chewy #iifym #nutrition #bulk #review

Afraid i’m not her real grandson...What should i do? #meme #Chinese #Internet #amusing #funnychild

Chinese Peppery Chicken #chineseculture #fried chicken #Chinese food

📌โปร ดีดี แบบนี้ไม่มีมาบ่อย ซื้อ 3 แต่ได้ 4 ชิ้น ❌ จ่ายแค่ 750฿ คุ้มสุดๆ ❌ ซื้อ 3 แต่ได้ 4 ชิ้น ❌ จ่ายแค่ 750฿ คุ้มสุดๆ ❌ ซื้อ 3 แต่ได้ 4 ชิ้น ❌ จ่ายแค่ 750฿ คุ้มสุดๆ ❌ . คละได้ ทุกชิ้น คุณค่าาคุ้มกว่านี้ไม่มีอีกแล้วจ้า 🔥 สนใจ / ปรึกษา / สอบถาม 👉🏻 ทักแชทมาโล๊ดดด . 📲สั่งซื้อ/สมัครตัวแทน จิ้มเลย👉https://bit.ly/2PkzTCF หรือ ID LINE:@hbj5257a . #รีวิวเซเว่น #ฉันจะผอม #ฉันจะสวย #lip #lipsticks #howtoperfect#howtobeauty #รีวิวทวิต #เคล็ดลับ #ผู้หญิง #ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของโว้ยย #ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของโว้ย #ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของโว้ยยย #ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของ #รีวิวเครื่องสำอาง #สิว #ชี้เป้าโปรถูก #review #หน้าขาวใส #ริ้วรอยก่อนวัย

Wanted to celebrate my first salary Alhamdulillah, thought about doing something different so I ordered these amazing chocolate fudge brownies from @tahaschocomania used @bogofied ordered 3 and got 3 for free for only rs 225. I picked the package up myself so no delivery charges. Firstly they looked so tempting and I was glad they tasted exactly the way I expected them to be, gooey and chocolatey, my mom loved these. 10/10 🍰 For the people wondering about my salary, the protest is still on as we have been working for 4 months and got only 1 month salary. Bas dua karein sb 🙈 . . . . . . . . . . .#foodstagram #foodnetwork #foodinsta #foodforlife #foodjournal #foodography #foodislife #foodgram #foodforthought #travelgram #instatravel #foodblog #foodvibes #foodforever #foodmakesmehappy #cupcakes #cakes #sweettooth #thatdoctorfoodie #karachifoodblog #karachibloggers #karachiblogger #pakistaniblogger #thedoctorwholovesfood #review #bogopk #cakestagram #cakesofinstagram #birthdays #brownies

Asavea
(@asavea.hair)

3 Minutes Ago

Thank you for the #review @janiettelmakeup 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 girl I am very happy to have this amazing product @asavea.hair or electric brush to straighten my hair helps me to remove my Frizz, as you can see in the video all the waves that I have is because I sleep with braids because I like wavy hair roots I love smooth and that brush How can you appreciate leaves the hair smooth without frizz and super shiny I recommend them is an excellent product in less than 20 minutes my hair is super smooth and shiny this is a perfect gift for this Christmas I love it and it I recommend it because it works fast 💨 💓 Girls slide the photo so they can appreciate the video using this wonderful hair brush 💓✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨ THANK YOU SO MUCH @asavea.hair FOR SENDING THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT MY OPINION IS 100% MINE AND SINCERELY ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨ chica estoy muy contenta de tener este increíble producto o cepillo eléctrico para alisar el cabello me ayuda a quitar mi Frizz ,como pueden apreciar en el video todas las ondas que yo tengo es porque yo duermo con trenzas porque me gusta el pelo ondulado Aunque en las raíces me encanta liso y ese cepillo Cómo pueden apreciar deja el pelo liso sin frizz y Súper brilloso se los recomiendo es un producto excelente en menos de 20 minutos mi cabello quedo super liso y brilloso esto es un perfecto regalo para estas navidades lo ame y se lo recomiendo porque trabaja bien rapido ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨ #asaveahair #asavea #hairstyle #hair #haircut #hairstraightenerbrush #haircare #hairextensions #blondehair #longhairdontcare #hair #beauty #holiday #giftguide #giftsformom #love #happiness #sopretty #technology #instahair #hairstyles #hairdye #style #styleblogger #haircolor #makeuptutorial #makeup #makeuptransformation #makeupartist #electricbrush

Before Sunset picks up nine years after Before Sunrise, where Jesse (Ethan Hawke) is a published author on a book tour to promote the novel he wrote inspired by the night he shared with Celine (Julie Delpy) in Vienna. His book tour has a stop in France, where Celine shows up at Jesse's author Q&A. Jesse has a couple hours before he has to be at the airport to catch a flight home to the States, and the two take advantage of what little time they have to catch up. Full Review: https://bit.ly/2FsfLdJ Rating: 💍💍💍💍.5 ——————————————————— #beforesunset #beforetrilogy #richardlinklater #ethanhawke #juliedelpy #romance #romanticdramedy #drama #paris #movie #moviereview #review #movielover #film #movies #filmreview

Sam
(@pwettylittlefleur)

4 Minutes Ago

The last 24 hours with this book has been life changing. Almost impossible to put down! I highly reccomend it to anyone who wants a fiction book that makes them think. #books #review #literature #bookrecommendations #vox #read #reading #slowliving #fiction

Want to know what to do If you fail the NCLEX? What To Do If You Failed The NCLEX Exam - https://choosingnursing.net/failed-nclex-exam/ . . Are you an RN or LPN Test Taker? Go to @choosing_nursing and click the link in the BIO to access our #free Resources, Reviews and Programs! . FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA!🤗 IG -> @Choosing_nursing Youtube -> Choosing Nursing Pinterest -> Choosing Nursing Website -> choosingnursing.net Facebook Group -> https://www.facebook.com/groups/NclexPrepForSuccess/ ---------------------------------------------- . . #nursingschool #nclexexam #howtopassthenclex #becominganurse #nursingstudents #nurselife #nursingcontent #nclextopics #whatisonthenclexexam #howtoprepareforthenclex #howtostudyforthenclex #understandingnursing #ncsbn #nclexworld #whatisthenclex #passingwith75questions #failedthenclex #nursingfam #nursingdays#nursequote #nursemotivation #nursequoteoftheday #obseries #sata #review #sataandpriority

(@recensionizzando_)

4 Minutes Ago

Buon pomeriggio ragazze, oggi voglio parlarvi del fondotinta che mi ha fatta innamorare 😍 sto parlando dell’Infaillible 24H-Mat di L’oreal. Il prezzo è attorno ai 13€, mi sto trovando molto bene, ha un’ottima copertura, dura per tantissimo tempo e basta davvero pochissimo prodotto per avere un bellissimo effetto. Mi piace davvero davvero tanto, ve lo consiglio se non lo avete ancora provato 🔝 #review#lorealparis#infaillible24hmat

อยากผิวใสเหมือนสาวเกาไม่ใช่เรื่องยาก แค่ลองเปิดใจขาวระยะยาวปลอดภัย เพราะชูบลิ้งค์​ปลอดภัยไม่มีสารอันตรายต่อร่างกายแน่นอน​ ขาวระยะสั้นระวังปรอท 149.บาทคุ้มมาก​ ✔️5ขวด​ 700.​ส่งฟรีไปิีก+ของแถมแน่น good morring.🌈 👇 รับออเดอร์​ตลอดนะทักมาเบย ไม่ว่างก็จะตอบฮ่าๆ _________☻สั่งซื้อ|สอบถาม|สั่งจอง|ทักเลย☻________ _________❥ Line:thanrada03 หรือคลิก👇🏼______ _____________https://bit.ly/2TpGUDX_________ ------------------------ⓣⓗⓐⓝⓚⓨⓞⓤ---------------- ° . #review​byamp​ #ซันคิส🌞 #ซันคิส💛 #ซันคิส #สกินแคร์ราคานักเรียน #กันแดดหน้าฉ่ำ #กันน้ำ #spf50pa #ของดีบอกต่อ #ของถูกและดี #sunkiss#ครีมใช้ดีที่ไม่มีในเซเว่น #howtoperfect #ใช้ดีบอกต่อ#กันแดดซันคิส #เซเว่นไม่มีขายนะคะ#ลาเนจของแท้ #เทสเตอร์เกาหลี #พีชชี่เซรั่ม#howtoperfect

Como vocês sabem, terça feira é dia de vídeo no meu canal do #youtube! Hoje mostro a vocês o @fulltoneeffects GT-500, um baita pedal cedido pela Blue Amps! Espero que vocês curtam o som desse carinha! #guitar #guitarra #guitarplayer #guitarpedal #fulltone #fender #telecaster #teletuesday #review #rock #pedalboardoftheday

breathlight
(@atemlicht)

5 Minutes Ago

Part 2 of 7: Bishamonten 毘沙門天 This was a disappointment right off the bat. It's too close to Momiji; it might be a little darker, but I genuinely can't tell without a side-by-side comparison. It sheens gold and shades well for sure, but I was hoping for a real red... Review & writing sample done with my new Sailor Shikiori Yodaki (Four Seasons Summer Bonfire) with my first steel nib from Sailor. It's a very usable F, and might actually feel better than the gold one I have. Same Pilot notepad paper as the previous post. #fountainpens #fpgeeks #penandink #matchymatchy #red #ink #review #handwriting #cursive #pilot #100thanniversary #iroshizuku #bishamonten #momiji #limitededition #sailor #shikiori #yodaki #itoya #japan

"La Noche de 12 Años" (2018) de Álvaro Brechner. ★★★★★★★★☆☆ (8/10) ---------- Una de las dictaduras más crueles en Latinoamérica fue la encabezada por Bordaberry en Uruguay. Brechner ("Mr. Kaplan") dirige su mejor película a la fecha: Un relato detallado de la interminable detención de tres Tupamaros en 1973, Mujica, Rosencof y Fernández, que con una excelente ambientación, un correctísimo desarrollo de los actos y muy bien interpretada, nos transmite el horror del aislamiento total, que por doce años, llevándolos al límite de la locura, no fue capaz de acabar con sus voluntades, sus responsabilidades políticas, sus inagotables espíritus guerrilleros. Un pequeño y conmovedor retrato de tres héroes que se terminarían convirtiendo en símbolos de vida y libertad y piezas claves de la cultura y la política del país oriental. ---------- SINOPSIS: Año 1973. Uruguay está bajo el poder de la dictadura militar. Una noche de otoño, nueve presos Tupamaros son sacados de sus celdas en una operación militar secreta. La orden es precisa: "como no pudimos matarles, vamos a volverles locos". Los tres hombres permanecerán aislados durante 12 años. Durante más de una década, los presos permanecerán aislados en diminutas celdas en dónde pasarán la mayoría del tiempo encapuchados, atados, en silencio, privados de sus necesidades básicas, apenas alimentados, y viendo reducidos al mínimo sus sentidos. Entre ellos estaba Pepe Mujica, quien más tarde llegó a convertirse en presidente de Uruguay. ---------- #nowwatching #lanochede12años #alvarobrechner #antoniodelatorre #chinodarin #alfonsotort #soledadvillamil #uruguay #dictadura #pepemujica #cine #film #instacine #instamovie #instagood #movie #instafilm #review #moviereview #photography #movieposter #posters

Luxury Arabian Musk Candle - our super intense scent with hints of oudh that will fill your whole room with warmth. Please remember these are the final days to place Mothers Day orders. Picture by @beautyavenue__

Oh miroir mon beau miroir ! Finitions de peau 🧖🏼‍♀️ Une beauté (sur)naturellement parfaite... c’est la lubie esthétique de ces nouveaux outils de finitions qui font rayonner sans pigmenter, qui camouflent sans épaissir qui retouchent sans défraîchir 1. Allumeur de peau - @esteelauder 2. Neutraliseur de traits tirés - @shiseido 3. Lifteur de surface - @strivectinfr 4. Perfecteur Génomique - @vivoskincare 5. Gonfleur de derme - @veldsparis 6. Cloneur d’injections - @caritaparis Quel sont vos secrets de vos routine beauté ?! Love | Share | Recommendation 💁🏼‍♀️🌞 • • • • #instabeauty #cometics #beauty #professionalskin #skincareroutine #review #naturalcosmetics #professionalcosmetics #skincarediary #skincareaddict #skincarecommunity #beautycare #beautyroutine #instaskincare #healthyskin #instabeauty #naturalskincare #beautygram #bblogers #univermakeup #beautyunivers #hairofinstagram #cosmetics #editorial #skincare #antiaging #beautyskin #beautycare #perfectskin

Film Critters...Episode 60 . Link in bio @david_gregory_film @jamesmdop . Hello Michael Jackson fans! This week we review Marvels latest juggernaut Captain Marvel, with a surprising differing view on the film. We count down the actors with the most on screen deaths, have a very big anti-James Cameron section and get freaked out by the amount of Michael Jackson innocent buses flying past live. Also reviewed is Resolution and Attack the Block. So, as all of those MJ kid's mothers would say 'if you fancy a go, sure, dig in'. . #filmcritters #film #filmreview #movie #moviereview #like #follow #marvel #captainmarvel #lol #fun #funny #work #insta #podcast #instapodcast #instagood #uk #london #review #cinema

mutsy.ua
(@mutsy.ua)

5 Minutes Ago

👍 Прогулочная коляска Mutsy Nexo - 7 299 грн. Основные преимущества: 🔵 стильный дизайн 🔵 шасси изготовлено из прочного металлического сплава 🔵 колеса изготовлены из вспененной резины 🔵 регулируемая ручка для управления 🔵 вместительная корзина для покупок 🔵 защитный бампер 🔵 регулируемая спинка наклона 🔵 не занимает много места при складывании 🔵 пятиточечные ремни безопасности Особенности шасси: 🔵 в сложенном виде компактны и удобны в транспортировке 🔵 фиксатор от раскладывания 🔵 ручка коляски регулируется под Ваш рост, имеет 4 положения, обтянута эко-кожей 🔵 все колеса легкосъемные, сделаны из пенорезины (устойчивы к проколам) 🔵 передние колеса меньшего диаметра, поворотные на 360 градусов, с возможностью блокировки 🔵 задние колеса большего диаметра, имеют амортизацию 🔵 ножной тормоз 🔵 текстильная корзина для покупок #mutsy #nexo #stroller #adventure #review #dutch #design #babypark #babypark_ua #детскаяколяска #детскиетовары #детскиймагазин #длядетей #длямам #ребенок #беременность #детицветыжизни #коляска #бебипарк #БебипаркУкраина #семья #baby #дневникмамы #ждумалыша #вожиданиичуда #инстамама #детиэтосчастье #мамавдекрете #fashionkids

Finalmente la primavera è iniziata! Come prima cosa tiro fuori il mio casco @hjc_helmets e perché non iniziare subito con un bel gommage per il corpo ricevuto al Cosmoprof da @organicshopitalia? Il gommage serve per esfoliare la pelle delicatamente, pulendola da quello strato di cellule morte e ‘sporcizia’ che con il tempo tendono ad accumularsi. In questo caso si tratta di uno scrub levigante con estratto di rosa damascena biologica e sale naturale. Risultato❓ pelle morbidissima ed elastica. Si utilizza su pelle umida facendo dei movimenti rotatori e in seguito risciacquando bene. Si consiglia di farlo 2-3 volte la settimana. Direi che approvo questo prodotto! Prezzo veramente contenuto e qualità ottima! Anche il profumo è molto delicato e buono! . . Voi che scrub utilizzate❓ questo lo avete mai provato❓ . . #scrub #review #beautyaddict #italiangirl #beautyinfluencer #italiangirl #organicshop #skincare #beauty #natural #vsco #vscocam #vscogood #vscogrid #picoftheday #photos #likes #likeforlike #like4like #photography #photooftheday #instapic #instaphoto #instalike #roses #body #gommage #spring

Louis777
(@louis77724)

6 Minutes Ago

Free selfie light 🤳🏻Anyone wants this 💡 DM me🙋🏼‍♀️🙋🏼‍♂️🙋🏼‍♀️🙋🏼‍♂️USA only🇺🇸#producttester #likeforlikes #followforfollowback #freebies #beauty #selfie #selfielight #amazondeals #review #amazonreview #reviewer #girl #freeproduct

jessy
(@jessxaum)

5 Minutes Ago

Found a really really cheap alternative to copics!! And I love my new markers! They blend and smudge a little too well on this super blendproof marker paper by Winsor&Newton though 😅 need to practise that. But for now I am positively surprised and very impressed. The only thing that could be tricky is the fact that they don't have a brush tip... but that's not going to hold me back! 😀 #markers #art #instaart #touchnewmarkers #copicmarkers #colour #review #amazed

Thank you Ronica Raj! The Artisan House is delighted to serve its guests with happiness and satisfaction. Your feedback is our reward. Keep visiting us to keep your happy meter up! #showerofsatisfaction #theartisanhouse #cafe #bakery #rooftop #europeantheme #recommendations #review #patna #bihar

Que nunca falte el postre! En @nardacomedor, a la izquierda Explotó el Verano II (chocolate blanco, frutas de estación y almendras fileteadas) a la derecha Chocolate y Avellanas (mousse de chocolate con avellanas crocantes, crema y naranjas). . . #cook #cooking #review #food #foodie #foodporn #dessert #foodphotography #foodstagram #foodstyling #chocolate #foodgasm #foodblogger

#repost @aspassocoilibri (@get_repost) ・・・ Trovate sul blog ➡️LINK IN BIO⬅️ la recensione di "ogni cinque anni" di @paigetoonauthor edito @leone_editore a cura di @denise_lombardo_ Venite a scoprire che cosa ne pensa. "Ho comprato questo libro così per caso, attirata dalla copertina, dal titolo e dalla sinossi - che rispecchia perfettamente il genere di storie che io amo - ma una volta iniziato il libro mi sono resa conto che “ogni cinque anni” non è la classica storia d'amore scontata, non è un cliché già visto. È la storia d'amore per eccellenza, una storia come poche, che insegna tanto." . . . . . . . . #aspassocoilibriblog #readingtime#review #toptags#book #bookstagram #library #author#bestoftheday #timetoread #instaphoto #bestoftheday #instabooks#igreads#lovebooks #page #pages#booklover #read #reading #romancenovel #romancenovels #contemporaryromance #bookbloggers#bookblogging

Happy Death Day 2U - Movie Review • • Happy Death Day 2U reintroduces us to Tree Gelbman (Jessica Rothe) who once again finds herself back in the same loop, but this time things are different and getting out of it is going to be much harder. I didn’t expect a whole lot from this sequel as I didn’t feel like there was enough in the story and concept of the first film that could be expanded into a sequel. But I have to say I was mistaken because Christopher Landon, who returns to direct this sequel, pulls it off...... • • Follow link in bio for full review. • • #happydeathday2u #happydeathday #movie #review #moviereview #film #2019 #horror

🎪RESEÑA BREVE🐘 Ayer estuve en la función de prensa de "DUMBO" y solo puedo decirles que es uno de los mejores trabajos realizados por @timburton_ en mucho tiempo. La película es tierna, sublime y sí, tiene muchísimo corazón. Por su historia la cinta está hecha para los que vimos la película de 1940 y para los que no sabían nada sobre ella. Hay una reflexión muy bonita sobre el amor familiar y las actuaciones están muy bien logradas. Realmente había olvidado lo genio que puede ser @dannydevito0, el personaje le queda como anillo al dedo. @colinfarell, @evagreenweb y @michaelkeatondouglas son un engranaje perfecto para que esta cinta funcione a la perfección (hay un cameo de una persona relacionada al mundo pugilístico que los va hacer reír) . Dumbo nos entrega 1h y 52min de ternura y reflexión, ideal para verlo con las personas que más quieres, reir y entretenerte por completo. Esta en nuestros cines desde hoy. Gracias a los chic@s de @cinecolorfilmsperu y @sazcomunica por la invitación. . . . #dumbo #ternura #disney #cinecolor #peliculas #cine #cinceclasico #review #dibujos #dibujosanimados #peru #lima #blog #dannydevito #colinfarrell #michaeldouglas #evagreen #timburton #circo

Starting off this #testimonialtuesday with some terrific feedback from our clients! 📣🗣 Did you get a chance to share your experience with us? See Links in Bio to share your Review!

สำหรับใครที่ถามว่าหน้ามัน เป็นสิวใช้ได้ไหม สามารถใช้ได้จ้า มันบางเบา แต่ปกปิดได้ดีมากไม่เยิ้ม ไม่แน่น ปกปิดคือดีย์มากก ✅ใครมีปัญหารอยสิว ✅รอยดำแดง แนะนำเลย ตัวนี้จะช่วยปกปิดคือดีย์ 🌈ให้ผิวหน้าเรียบเนียน กระจ่างไส ฉ่ำกันเลยทีเดียวจร๊า 🤩 📱ID :nu_ree4444 - ————————————————-// #halfmoon #howtoperfect #howtobeauty #ถูกและดี #ถูกและดีมีอยู่จริง #ชี้เป้าโปรถูก #ดีบอกต่อ #ไว้รีวิวห้ามขายของโว้ย #ขาว #สวย #review #ของมันต้องมี #ของดีบอกต่อ #เครื่องสำอาง

Want to stay up to date with cinema news and hear discussions about recent films? Checkout the 4Filmmakers podcast by The Filmmakers Project (on YouTube, SoundCloud, FilmSource, soon iTunes, and soon Google Play)! In the latest episode we discuss "Us!" Link is in our bio! #filmmaking #filmmaker #filmmakers #podcast #youtube #movies #us #review #cinema #talkshow

Looking for a natural alternative to your daily dose of caffeine? Head over to @HackamoreEnergry They will not disappoint! ONLY $24 Zero sugars Zero carbs TONS of B Vitamins ALL NATURAL 🍃 • • • • • #set3 #productions #production #digital #art #promo #greenscreen #love #video #photo #videography #new #drone #work #like #love #views #love #travel #like #charger #chargingcable #tech #electronics #review #reviews #products #new #lifestyle #newproducts #instadaily #items #hyst #new #instadaily

Japanese soufflé pancakes 🥞 😍! We tried the strawberry and regular flavours. The packed were so soft and fluffy 🤤🤤. The flavour was not to sweet and the whip cream and fresh fruit added a great touch. • • • RATING for 🍓🥞: ★★★★★ RATING: ★★★★★ • • • #aradventures #foodie #toronto #torontofoodie #blogto #torontoeats #torontofood #toeats #yyz #foodtoronto #foodporn #foodpornshare #foodphotography #instafood #tastetoronto #igers #ig #instagood #feedmyphone #tdot #tastethesix #foodpornto #noms #eeeeeats #dessert #review

We are happy to receive such a lovely feedback from our dear customer. Our team will be happy to know you enjoyed your stay, the food and other services we provide. Definitely, look forward to your next stay with us! #grandmillenniumdubai #tripadvisor #review #hotelreviews #happycustomers #millenniummea #grandmillennium #millenniumhotels #visitdubai #mydubai

Master Grade 1/100 Shenlong Gundam by TT Hongli (yup, a Bootleg). . . . #review #gundam #gunpla #shenlong #shenlonggundam #mobilesuit #gundamwing #collection #anime #nostalgic #mecha #hero #hongli #tthongli #modelkit . . bit.ly/youtube_dedy_manu

Ri_Japan
(@ri_japan)

9 Minutes Ago

500 chị em hỏi sao Trắng thế 😝 thì em trả lời là em rất chăm Dưỡng Trắng - Uống Trắng - Dùng Kem chống nắng ❤︎ . Ra đường Son có thể không cần nhưng Kem chống nắng là phải có ! . Tối đi ngủ hoặc Sáng nhớ là uống ngay 1 lọ Dưỡng trắng 😂 . Và dưỡng da hàng ngày là Mask đắp cho trắng hoặc Serum chống nám là vỗ tới tấp cho thấm mới đi ngủ 😴 . #shisedo #uỐng_trẮng #cÓ_sẴn . . . #makeup #mypham #myphamxachtay #myphamchinhhang #mascaras #trangdiem #thanhlyhanghieu #lipstick #mask #skincare #lamdep #chamsocda #review #hangnhat #myphamnhat #myphamjapan #myphamauth #noidianhat #halong #hanoi #hcm #danang #dalat #uongtrang #uongtrangda #uongtrangnhat

อันยองฮาเซโย!!ทุกคน วันนี้ขอทักทายเป็นภาษาเกาหลี" เพราะวันนี้เกี่ยวกันมั๊ยจะพาทุกคนท่องโลกคาเฟ่เกาหลี ใจกลางอาร์ซีเอนั่นเอง ร้านนี้มีชื่อว่า "Tea & Kor" สายเกาเริ่มสนใจแล้วล่ะสิ @teankor . ประวัติคร่าวๆเป็นคาเฟ่ที่มาจากน้ำพักน้ำแรงของคู่รักชาวเกาหลีใต้คู่หนึ่งที่ชื่อว่า ลูน่า หรือ พาร์ค มี-จอง (Park Mi-jung) และ ชิน มยอง-คิล (Shin Myoung-kil) ส่วนความหมายชื่อร้าน Tea & Kor คือ Tea ที่แปลว่า ชา และ Kor ที่มาจากคำว่า Korean แปลว่า คนเกาหลีหรือวัฒนธรรมเกาหลีนั่นเอง . ส่วนบรรยากาศร้านเมื่อเดินย่างกรายเข้าไปจะรู้สึกเหมือนอยู่เกาหลียังไงยังงั้น ด้วยลักษณะการตกแต่งร้าน โทนสีที่อบอุ่น Layout การจัดวางโต๊ะเก้าอี้ Propตกแต่งร้าน เพลงที่เปิด รวมไปถึงเจ้า ของชาวเกาหลีแท้ๆทำให้ได้ฟีลเหมือนอยู่เกาหลีเลยแหละ แต่เจ้าของเค้าพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้นะยูวว . เมนูของที่นี่ตอนนี้จะมีแต่เครื่องดื่มนะ ใครจะไปให้ทานข้าวรองท้องก่อนจะดีกว่า จะได้ถ่ายรูปนั่งชิลในร้านได้นานๆ ส่วนราคาบอกเลยว่าไม่แรงถ้าเทียบกับคาเฟ่ร้านอื่นๆ . 💰: เริ่มต้นที่ 80 บาทเท่านั้น เมนูที่ทางร้านแนะนำจะเป็นตัว Yuza Slush, Strawberry Latte . เปิดใหม่อย่างนี้สายเกาห้ามพลาดกันเชียวนะ รีบไปก่อนคนจะบูมเห็นเปิดใหม่อย่างนี้คนเข้าออกเป็นว่าเล่นไม่ขาดช่วงเลยนะจ๊ะ ร้านดีต้องบอกต่อจ้า . 📍: ร้านตั้งอยู่ที่ Rca Blog G นะทุกคน (จุดสังเกตคือหันหน้าเข้าสตาร์บัคแล้วเดินไปทางขวา ร้านจะอยู่ตรงข้าม House Rca) ประตูจะเล็กๆหน่อยต้องสังเกตให้ดี / เปิดจันทร์-ศุกร์ 10.00-19.00 น. ปิดวันอาทิตย์นะจ๊ะทุกคน #eat #eating #review #reviews #happy #hungry #รีวิว #ท่องเที่ยว #ของกิน #รีวิวขนม #รีวิวอาหาร #รีวิวท่องเที่ยว #nosponsor #thailand #cafe #menuoftheday #travel #happy #enjoy #dessert #bkkcafe #cafehopping #cafehoppingbkk #cafeteller #rca #cafeine #cafeinecouture #tea #teankor

Makeup • @hudabeauty ~ lipkit 💄 . 🇫🇷🇱🇷 . Je voulais vous (re) présenter 2 de mes lipkits Huda Beauty 👄 . Le premier est le Heartbreaker | Contour & strobe lip set | . Le second est le Bombshell | Contour & strobe lip set | . . Les packagings sont vraiment exceptionnels et niveau tenue, rien à redire ! J'ai fais les swatch (swype pour les voir 👉) et j'ai pas encore réussi à enlever totalement les 2 mattes de ma peau 😅 . . Au total je possède donc 3 lipkits de chez HB, même si ce ne sont pas mes préférés, ils restent de grands classiques qui n'ont plus rien à prouver ! ❤ . . Et vous, vous aimez les rouges à lèvres Huda ? . . •▪•▪•▪•▪•▪•▪•▪•▪•▪•▪•▪• 🇱🇷 I wanted to present 2 of my Huda Beauty lipkits 👄 . . The first is the Heartbreaker | Contour & strobe lip set | . . The second is Bombshell | Contour & strobe lip set | . . The packagings are really exceptional and level held, nothing to say! I did the swatch (swype to see them) and I still have not managed to completely remove the 2 mattes of my skin 😅 . . In total I therefore have 3 lipkits from HB, even if they are not my favorites, they remain great classics that have nothing to prove! ❤ . . And you, do you like Huda lipsticks? . . . #makeup #maquillage #hudabeauty #lipstick #lipkit #bombshell #heartbreaker #lips #lip #levre #makeuplife #makeupstagram #makeupaddict #kit #mat #mate #matte #strobe #lovemakeup #ilovemakeup #swatch #swatches #glow #test #influencer #influenceuse #revue #review #ilovemakeup #makeuptutorial

mutsy.ua
(@mutsy.ua)

9 Minutes Ago

УНИВЕРСАЛЬНАЯ КОЛЯСКА 2 В 1 MUTSY EVO INDUSTRIAL CHARCOAL: ♥ предназначена для детей от рождения до 3 лет; ♥ люлька предназначена для детей от рождения до 6 месяцев; ♥ большая и комфортная; ♥ большой, объемный капюшон, со смотровым окошком и кармашками для мелочей; ♥ легкая и быстрая установка; ♥ ручка для переноски, встроена в капюшон, обтянута кожей; ♥ декорирована вставками из кожи; ♥ прогулочный блок предназначен для детей от 6 месяцев до 3 лет; ♥ удобное и комфортное сиденье; ♥ наклон спинки регулируется в нескольких положениях; ♥ трехточечные ремни безопасности, надежные, с мягкими плечевыми накладками и надежным замком; ♥ большой, объемный капюшон, регулируемый при помощи встроенной молнии; ♥ удобная, регулируемая подножка; ♥ легкая и быстрая установка, два варианта:лицом к маме и лицом к дороге; ♥ металлическое шасси; ♥ удобная, эргономичной формы ручка обтянута кожей; ♥ регулируется в 4-х положениях; ♥ 4 колеса из вспененной резины (не надувные), съемные: передние - поворотные; ♥ оснащена специальной ручкой для переноски в сложенном виде; ♥ вместительная, текстильная корзина, для покупок и вещей малыша; ♥ компактна в сложенном виде. 🎁 При покупке зонтик в ПОДАРОК. #mutsy #nexo #stroller #adventure #review #dutch #design #babypark #babypark_ua #детскаяколяска #детскиетовары #детскиймагазин #длядетей #длямам #ребенок #беременность #детицветыжизни #коляска #бебипарк #БебипаркУкраина #семья #baby #дневникмамы #ждумалыша #вожиданиичуда #инстамама #детиэтосчастье #мамавдекрете #fashionkids

Lazel Gluta Pure by Skinest 1000% Original . IDR 85,000 / pack Isi 30 caps . Ready Lazel Gluta Pure Produk terbaru dari Skinest Thailand. FDA : 13-1-13658-5-0009 *Glutathione Murni 15.000 mg *Alpha Lipoic 3.000 mg Manfaat : - Antioksidan yang tinggi - Anti - Inflamasi meredakan radang jerawat - Bermanfaat bagi kesehatan jantung - Mendukung fungsi kekebalan tubuh yang sehat - Mencerahkan dan meratakan warna kulit - Telah lulus uji lab untuk kemurnian dan kualitas x Tidak ada efek samping yang buruk x Tidak ada penyakit masalah hati Bagaimana cara minumnya? Cara cepat : minum 2 softgels di pagi hari (perut kosong, sebelum sarapan) Cara normal : Minum 1 softgel di pagi hari (Perut kosong, sebelum sarapan) Tidak dianjurkan untuk ibu hamil dan menyusui . More info : WA : 0877.8413.8818 Line : rindyfebri . #glutalachel #jualglutalachel #glutafrozen #glutalazel #lazelglutapure #beautybloggers #travelblogger #hallstatt #malaysia #indonesia #cambodia #africa #nigeria #quoteoftheday #review #testimoni #frozencollagenjakarta #glutalazeljakarta #glutapancea #jualglutalazel #glutalazelmurah #resellerglutalazel

En's Dottie
(@endottie)

10 Minutes Ago

💊Em này cưng xĩu bổ rẻ lắm ạ . ☘️☘️[Phiên bản giới hạn Lavender] Dòng này là Phiên Bản giới hạn của Bảng Màu Đen nhen! . 🌸Phấn Phủ Dạng Nén Eglips Blur Pơder Màu Tím Mộng Mơ Sale 67% . 💰Price : #150.000vnd/hộp . 🌱Có 1 tone: #23 - hộp tím đậm ( da tự nhiên ) . 🌀Date 2021 . 🌸Em này #hot và độ che phủ tuyệt vời lắm ạ e đọc #review thấy một số chị em bảo em này. Che được cả những cục mụn to , sưng viêm nhé , nhưng đừng lạm dụng nhé nếu được hãy bảo vệ những em mụn trước hãy đánh phấn như vậy sẽ đợ bị da dơn ạ . . 💜Tím trendy, tím mộng mơ, tím gây thương nhớ 💜Là sắc tím của vườn lavender vừa chớm nở 💜Yêu màu tím, về với đội Eglips Blur Powder . 🌸- Có khả năng che phủ cho những khuyết điểm, lỗ chân lông to trên da mà không hề làm dày lớp makeup hay lộ phấn. . 🌸- Đặc biệt là khả năng đánh chồng nhiều lớp mà da vẫn mịn và không làm da bị cakey (mốc) . 🌸Dù khác vỏ hộp nhưng công dụng vẫn không hề thay đổi nhé mọi người (bản thường vỏ màu đen) . 🌿Blur Powder Pact với khả năng Blur (làm mờ) tuyệt vời như chính tên sản phẩm, che phủ hoàn hảo lỗ chân lông, các vùng da không đều màu. . 🌿Kiềm dầu suốt cả ngày bất chấp hoạt động nhiều. 🌿Sản phẩm này khi thoa lên da rất mịn, sáng da, cảm giác nhẹ nhàng và ẩm mát cả ngày 🌻 Contact: 0901355406 (viber,zalo) 🌻 Shopee: nngoc1829 🌻 Open: 8h30- 17h00 🕍35/19Y Cao Lỗ Phường 4 Quận 8 ( vui lòng gọi trước khi đến) 📡 Nhận ship COD trên mọi mặt trận

Thank you to Heidi Sutton at @tbrnewsmedia for the incredible review of The Little Mermaid Jr! Tickets for our “Under The Sea” adventure can be purchased by calling us at 631-724-3700 or by visiting us online at www.smithtownpac.org. Ariel & all of her friends look forward to SEA-ing you this weekend. . . . #tbr #review #longislandtheatre #childrenstheatre #smithtowntheater #smithtownmoms #disney #mti

#repost @feelinfilmpodcast ・・・ This week's new @netflix Original, #thehighwaymen, is another solid entry for the streaming service. It deromanticizes the actions of Bonnie & Clyde, barely even showing their faces, and keeps the focus on the detective work involved in following their bloody trail. #bonnieandclyde #movie #moviereview #film #filmreview #filmcriticism #filmcritic #movies #films #review #seattlefilmcritic #sfcs @seattlecritics

Lazel Gluta Pure by Skinest 1000% Original . IDR 85,000 / pack Isi 30 caps . Ready Lazel Gluta Pure Produk terbaru dari Skinest Thailand. FDA : 13-1-13658-5-0009 *Glutathione Murni 15.000 mg *Alpha Lipoic 3.000 mg Manfaat : - Antioksidan yang tinggi - Anti - Inflamasi meredakan radang jerawat - Bermanfaat bagi kesehatan jantung - Mendukung fungsi kekebalan tubuh yang sehat - Mencerahkan dan meratakan warna kulit - Telah lulus uji lab untuk kemurnian dan kualitas x Tidak ada efek samping yang buruk x Tidak ada penyakit masalah hati Bagaimana cara minumnya? Cara cepat : minum 2 softgels di pagi hari (perut kosong, sebelum sarapan) Cara normal : Minum 1 softgel di pagi hari (Perut kosong, sebelum sarapan) Tidak dianjurkan untuk ibu hamil dan menyusui . More info : WA : 0877.8413.8818 Line : rindyfebri . #glutalachel #jualglutalachel #glutafrozen #glutalazel #lazelglutapure #beautybloggers #travelblogger #hallstatt #malaysia #indonesia #cambodia #africa #nigeria #quoteoftheday #review #testimoni #frozencollagenjakarta #glutalazeljakarta #glutapancea #jualglutalazel #glutalazelmurah #resellerglutalazel

Ginvasion
(@ginvasion)

10 Minutes Ago

ᵂᴱᴿᴮᵁᴺᴳ ᵂᴱᴳᴱᴺ ᴹᴬᴿᴷᴱᴺᴹᴬᴿᴷᴵᴱᴿᵁᴺᴳ Der Ernst Doppelwacholder, gedacht als Hommage an Opa Ernst, besticht durch seine harzigen und zitronigen Noten. Perfekt im Gedeck mit einem süffigen Bier oder auch als Gin&Tonic eine gute Wahl. Ein cooles Wacholderdestillat mit modernem Design. Seid gespannt auf mein Review auf ginvasion.de

Velvet Fog
(@velvetfog_)

10 Minutes Ago

This @EleafGlobal Ijust 21700 comes with some great new coils. It's a leak proof design and the airflow and flavor is great! . . . . #vaping #vapeshop #ecig #review #vape #vapelife #vapefam #vapepics #singlecoil #claptoncoil #dualcoil #vapemod #vapepod #rda #rta #eleafglobal #ijust21700 #meshcoil #subohm

This week's new @netflix Original, #thehighwaymen, is another solid entry for the streaming service. It deromanticizes the actions of Bonnie & Clyde, barely even showing their faces, and keeps the focus on the detective work involved in following their bloody trail. #bonnieandclyde #movie #moviereview #film #filmreview #filmcriticism #filmcritic #movies #films #review #seattlefilmcritic #sfcs @seattlecritics

Liebe #cbd Freunde!🍁 Es ist wieder soweit! Heute Abend gibt es ein #review zu dem CBD von @tomhemps_cbd . 🌱 Eins kann ich euch direkt sagen, die Verpackung ist der Hit! Tomhemps_cbd lässt euch bei der Bestellung entscheiden ob ihr die Blüten im Glas oder in so einer Verpackung haben wollt wie ich die habe. Wirklich ein super Konzept. Wie es wirkt und vieles mehr...heute Abend. Bleibt gespannt! ✌️😁 P.S. Danke an alle, wir wachsen gerade sehr schnell und mir macht es echt Spaß für euch die #cbdprodukte zu testen und darüber zu berichten. #cbd #love #entspannung #relax #cbdreviews #weed #smoke #weedporn #cbdolie #cbdtest #cbdtester #health #gesundheit #medihemp #kush #hemp #happy #cbdblüten

Lazel Gluta Pure by Skinest 1000% Original . IDR 85,000 / pack Isi 30 caps . Ready Lazel Gluta Pure Produk terbaru dari Skinest Thailand. FDA : 13-1-13658-5-0009 *Glutathione Murni 15.000 mg *Alpha Lipoic 3.000 mg Manfaat : - Antioksidan yang tinggi - Anti - Inflamasi meredakan radang jerawat - Bermanfaat bagi kesehatan jantung - Mendukung fungsi kekebalan tubuh yang sehat - Mencerahkan dan meratakan warna kulit - Telah lulus uji lab untuk kemurnian dan kualitas x Tidak ada efek samping yang buruk x Tidak ada penyakit masalah hati Bagaimana cara minumnya? Cara cepat : minum 2 softgels di pagi hari (perut kosong, sebelum sarapan) Cara normal : Minum 1 softgel di pagi hari (Perut kosong, sebelum sarapan) Tidak dianjurkan untuk ibu hamil dan menyusui . More info : WA : 0877.8413.8818 Line : rindyfebri . #glutalachel #jualglutalachel #glutafrozen #glutalazel #lazelglutapure #beautybloggers #travelblogger #hallstatt #malaysia #indonesia #cambodia #africa #nigeria #quoteoftheday #review #testimoni #frozencollagenjakarta #glutalazeljakarta #glutapancea #jualglutalazel #glutalazelmurah #resellerglutalazel

"Silent War is a brilliant farewell to one of the UK's best metal bands." . . Check out our review of @carcercity's final EP at rockodilereviews.com! . . . . #rockodilereviews #rockodile #newmusic #music #review #feature #news #ep #album #band #rock #rocker #metal #metalhead #metalcore #deathcore #deathmetal #hxc #pop #poppunk #hiphop #rnb #tech #djent #prog #alt #alternative

#usmovie Dir, Prod. & Written by Jorsan Peele After a few days letting this movie sink in, let's give u my thoughts on it! Following Get Out Peele comes to us with another Horror Dark Twisted Comedy. Yes I said comedy, cause in some ways it is very, very comedic. After big anticipations on to this movie & following up his success on Get Out everyone was wondering on what journey will he take us this time. I gotta tell u he's 2 for 2 right now for me. Quick Synopsis: Following an family on their summer vacation to their lake house where the mother has been traumatized when she was a kid until the get antagonised by their doppelgangers all hell breaks loose. The Direction, storytelling & the performances shook me in a positive way. Especially the performances since they had to do double the work, I was in awe by it, frightened at the same time. As for 2/3 of the movie it was an home invasion movie where I just wondered what'll happen next & I really got into it. The scares were done really great. As for the last third of the movie it became at least for me a slasher movie. It took a big switch at that point, as well for the audience & it was asking either u in by now or u out. Since I was so invested in the characters it didn't shook me that much though I didn't like the switch of pace at that time. Also I saw the twist coming, although I still liked it when it happened so I was wondering how they'll reveal it & in that they succeeded. The score by Michael Abels was eerie & I just can't get it out of my head & already ordered the soundtrack. As for the movie it certainly is a very divisive movie & lots of critics will either pan it or praise it. I for one can't wait what Peele brings to us next on the screen (small screen The Twilight Zone) & for this movie I'd recommend multiple if u enjoyed this movie as much as I did. 4.6/5 #like#comment#subscribe#getout#jordanpeele#lupitanyongo#winstonduke#horror#universalpictures#cineplexx#vienna#austria#moviereview#review

New #movie #review now on our website: https://60minuteswith.co.uk/reviews/review-theorem/ #theorem #dvd #dvdcover #umbrellaentertainment @umbrellaentertainment

The lovely people at @phillips have sent us an Airfryer to test out and I’m so excited to cook with it! What are your favourite things (apart from chips, obvs!) to cook in your Airfryer? * * * #airfryer #airfryerrecipe #airfryerrecipes #airfrying #familyfood #familydinner #familydinnertime #healthyeating #livewell #cooking #familycooking #cookingforkids #review #blog #tester #healthyfood #healthy #healthier #healthierchoice

Muy buenas a todos!!! Ya tocaba subir fotito!! Y hoy os traigo este look que me ha salido así de natural para el día de hoy!!! Espero que os guste!! Y prontito habrá vídeo nuevo en #youtube ... tengo 3 vídeos para editar!!! Oh my god se me acumula el trabajo y es que una no puede caer mala!!! #potiadicta #pecasfalsas #eyelook #makeup #makeuptutorial #urbandecay #curvy #curvygirl #maquilladorabilbao #maquilladoraenbilbao #unasevillanaenbilbao #rojassoweek #review #tutorialmaquillaje #tutorial #bakingmakeup #bilbao #nails

clarksville is calling and telling you to scootle that bootle of yours straight over to @yadayadadeli for a perfect cup of joe and one of their chocolate chunk cookies that are worthy of every heart eyed emoji out there. Link in bio for my review! 😋 • • • • • #tennesseetransplant #blog #blogger #clarksvilletn #clarksville #tennessee #clarksvilleeats #yadayadadeli #coffee #spanishlatte #review #cafe #deli #smalltownusa #shopsmall #supportlocal

เทศการเติมของ เติมของวนไปค่ะ เกษเลือกสรรแต่สิ่งดีดี เคาท์เตอร์แบรนด์ เพื่อลูกค้า 12bc Makeup Artist ทุกท่านนะคะ 💋 #cosmetics #mycosmetics #makeuptools #mua #muathailand #howto #review #12bccosmetics #12bcmakeupartist #nars #tartecosmetics #anastasiabeverlyhills #illamasqua #clinique

*beauty bites* MAI PIU SENZA ragazzi ho scelto il #balsamo #labbra di @nuxeitalia per iniziare a parlarvi dei miei prodotti preferiti per le labbra! Una volta provato non se ne puo piu fare a meno! > Adoro la sua consistenza e la sensazione di benessere che dona alle labbra! Non conosco il prezzo perché l'ho ricevuto in regalo ma qualsiasi esso sia ne vale la pena! --------------------------------------------- MAI PIU SENZA, davvero! 😍🆗💯📌💥❣️🛒 #nuxe #paris #review #balsamolabbra #burrocacao #dituttounpo #review #beauty

Another fantastic patient review 👍 John came to us for cosmetic braces and is very happy with the treatment and the service he has received. #happy #dentists #nervouspatient #customerservice #review #dental #oakleydental #orthodontics #braces #quickstraightteeth #whitening #teeth #dental

แฟต Babi บาบิแฟตสลายไขมัน⚡️ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 👋 สลายไขมัน + กระชับ + ไม่ทำลายผิว ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ลดสลายไขมัน เผาผลาญไขมัน ลดการบวมน้ำ และเฟิมกระชับในตัว แก้ม เหนียง ไขมันส่วนเกินบนใบหน้า ตัวยาเข้มข้น เป็นน้ำสีใส ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ✔️ไม่ปวด ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ✔️ไม่แสบ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ✔️ไม่บวม ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ✔️ไม่ช้ำ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ✔️ไม่ต้องพักฟื้น ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ✔️ไม่ทำลายผิว ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ยังช่วยให้กรอบ หน้าชัดมีมิติ ไม่ทำลายผิวเราน้าาา ยังช่วย กระตุ้นคอลลาเจน และมีผล ทำให้รูขุมขนกระชับ อีกด้วย ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ☑️ ผลชัดใน 3-7 วัน ผ่านอย. ไทย ปลอดภัย สั่งจาก บ. นำเข้าโดยตรง ผลิตจาก บ. ชั้นนำของเกาหลี ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ☑️ กระบวนการจริงปลอดภัย ไม่มีส่วนผสม ของคาเฟอีน ฟอสฟาซีดิวโคลีน แบบตัวอื่น เพราะสารสกัดมาจากธรรมชาติ 100% ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ☑️ หากใช้บาบิสลายไขมันแล้วไขมัน จะไม่กลับมาอีก หากน้ำหนักตัวไม่ ขึ้นเกิน 2 กิโลกรัม ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ . . 🎁 โปรโมชั่นแฟต BABI เหมาขวดเพียง 2,999 บาทเท่านั้นค่ะ . . #เปิดขวดใหม่ดึงยาให้ดูต่อหน้ารับประกันยาแท้ให้หมดขวดไม่เจือจางยาค่ะ ทำแล้วสบายใจสุดๆ เอาขวดกลับบ้านได้เลยค่า👍 . . . ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ . . 🏩 #สงวนสิทธิ์ได้ราคาโปรโมชั่นเฉพาะลูกค้าที่จองคิวกับหลิวเท่านั้นนะคะจองคิวได้ทาง👇 . 📱  ID LINE:  23_kratae 📞  Tel :  086-888-3175 . . IG :  Botox_Beauty_Clinic FB :  Botox_Beauty_Clinic . 🔼 Line หรือโทรจองคิว เพียงแจ้งชื่อ-นามสกุล  วัน เวลา และรายการที่ทำ จองคิวฟรีไม่มีมัดจำ 🔼 จองคิวล่วงหน้าก่อนเข้ารับบริการ เพื่อรับสิทธิ์ราคาโปร . 🔼 เปิดทำการทุกวัน แจ้งหลิวแล้วเข้าทำได้เลยค่ะ 🔼 คลินิกขอไม่รับเคสที่ไม่ได้จองคิวนะคะ โปรเฉพาะลูกค้าที่จองคิวกับหลิวเท่านั้นค่ะ . . ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Favourite type of blue? Turquoise is my fav 💙 ————————————————— ✨Where else to find me:✨ 💁🏻‍♀️Daily/regularly posting: @im__lucia_ 🤩My Slime account: @lucias_slimes 🐱My cat: @little_berry_cat 🐶My dog: @little_roxy_dog 👩🏻My Main: @this_is_lucia_ ————————————————— ❌DO NOT REPOST❌ UNLESS you get full permission from me. Most will be accepted, and if you wish to post more than one post, you need to get full permission from me again, even if I accepted your request before. DM me to ask, and when reposting remember to credit at the caption! ————————————————— tAgS #slime #asmr #clicky #stretchy #pretty #beautiful #cloud #cloudslime #crunchyslime #glitter #satisfying #iceeslime #squishy #bubbles #bubble #bubblepops #popping #sounds #slimemixing #mixingslime #glue #review #slimereview #slimeunboxing #slimeunboxing #soft #squeeze #charms #floam #butterslime

Twilight saga books My first topic would be this My all time favourite novel series Hope you all cope up with my delay cause I have exams I have to manage both #twilight #twilightedits #twilightsaga #twilights #twilightforever #edwardcullen #bella #stephenemeyer #novels #bookreview #twilightfan #twilightlife #twilightzone #vizag #vizagdiaries #andhrauniversitycollegeofengineering #review #thetwilightsaga

힙슬
(@hip.slm)

13 Minutes Ago

✱𝚂𝚕𝚒𝚖𝚎 𝚛𝚎𝚟𝚒𝚎𝚠✱ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀𖤐 @midi_slime #미디슬라임 ⠀ ⠀𖤐 #피자치즈 #미디피자치즈 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀𖤐 210㎖ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀𖤐 치즈+요거트향⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀ 되게 예전에 올렸던 미디님 피자치즈 영상 기억하시나여 그때는 실온과 전기장판에 오랫동안 풀어줬음에도 불구하고 댕댕하고 마치 탱탱볼 같은 느낌+찢김 있었는데 그 뒤로 한참을 안만지고 나뒀더니 본래 제가 베이스만 만져봤던 그 질감이 나왔어요 ! 만지면서 그래 이거지 이것이였어 하면서 만졌던 급 탈룰라 ㅎㅎ ,, 베이스가 처음엔 질깃하면서도 풀어주면 가볍고 스무스한 크리미 느낌이에요 탈출은 간간히 있지만 녹인 피자치즈를 만지면 진자 이런느낌이랄까 향은 치즈요거트향인데 처음 맡아봤을 때 신세계였던 기억이 있네요 프하하 토핑들 덕분이 기포소리도 나름 터지는데 베이스 자체가 크리미하다 보니 크게 터지진 않고 가볍게 터지는 편 위에 피자치즈 말고 다른 토핑들은 탈출없고 베이스 찢김도 적어요 확실히 다 풀어주고 그냥 방치해두니까 좋네여 개인적으로 글리넣고 농도 조절하는 걸 매우 싫어하기 때문에 핫핫 구매할 때 달랑 이거 하나만 구매했는데 다음엔 베이스만 구매 해볼까해오 ! 각 마켓의 시그니처만 구매하고 괜찮으면 다른거 다 사는편인데 아직까지 뽐뿌 오는게 없닷 ,,!⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀

eTeknix
(@eteknix)

15 Minutes Ago

Working on this cheeky little beast today, doesn't look much, but looks can be deceiving!

Mangia prega sara è stata ospite a cena di @scomodofoodandmusic Place 🏠7 Scomodo si trova in via casilina nei pressi del quartiere pigneto. Per accedere si devono attraversare le rotaie del trenino che passa proprio davanti al locale. Per alcuni rappresenta un motivo di disturbo, per altri una nota caratteristica. L’arredamento interno è ben curato e gradevole. Staff 👧🏻👱🏻‍♂ 8 Il personale è gentile e garbato, non invadente e giusto nei tempi tra una portata e l’altra. Food 🍝7,5 Gli antipasti sono buoni ma non eccezionali. I migliori per noi sono le melanzane alla parmigiana e i crostini di zucchine. I primi sono davvero gustosi, ci hanno entusiasmato sia gli spaghettoni con pesto di zucchine e pistacchi che i tagliolini Verdi agli agrumi e mentuccia Nota positiva anche per i dolci, tutti buoni e di qualità. Price 💶8 Il prezzo è giusto e abbastanza competitivo se si considera la possibilità di avere martedì, mercoledì e domenica sera un menù (4 antipasti 1 primo 1 calice di vino) a soli 15€! È possibile inoltre prenotare con the fork per avere il 40% di sconto. Vi consigliamo di non perdere l’aperitivo e il dj set nel fine settimana! . . #food #rome #roma #foodie #yummy #romafood #foodroma #cucinaromana #ristorantiroma #foodblogger #foodporn #tiramisu #mps #mangiapregasara #review #recensione

#diamondjewelry has the power to make you feel unique.... #diamonds #womenfestival @charbelmsallemstudio @yeprem

Captain Marvel is excellent movie that seems to stand out in the trendy, over saturated superhero genre. While the story seems to initially follow a relatively generic plot line, it managed to keep you in the edge of your seat, until the very final scene. The movie follows a woman named Vers (played by Brie Larson), a defender of the planet Kree, while she recovers her past, which she has no memory of. When a rescue group gets ambushed on a distant planet, they are forced to flee, but she is captured. After she escapes, Vers is found on planet Earth and forced to figure what is right and wrong. On Earth she uncovers dark secrets to find out who she truly is. The film, directed by Anna Boden and Ryan Fleck, used lots of modern CGI and real life action shots to film this movie. The CGI was spectacular and used especially in the heavy action seems, blending in the animation and reality, really immersing you. Brie Larson, who plays Captain Marvel, delivers a superb perfomance, but at some times the writing of her character seemed a little dry. Overall, Captain Marvel really immerses you into a story and left you intrigued until the end. While some plot points were not fully explain without context, it made a nice addition into a very vast catalogue of MCU movie. (4/5) . #captainmarvel #marvel #film #movie #review #filmreview #moviereview #annaboden #ryanfleck #mcu #brielarson #kree #stanlee #montrose #montrosemavens #postoak #postoakschool #postoakhighschool

from brassy to classy , thx @fanola for saving our platinum crown 👑