#squarereviews

42 posts tagged with #squarereviews

Photos and Videos about #squarereviews

(@maplewoodbeautybarsalon)

22 Days 11 Hours Ago

What an amazing review from a beautiful new client!!! It was such a pleasure meeting Tash thursday night!!! As always i had a great visit with my girl @sundaymorningsstlouis #stlsalon #stlhairstylist #review @square #squarereviews #outoftownguest clients #stlhair #stlcolorist #color @redken #maplewood #stl

(@gotattooremoval)

2018-03-04 09:24:02

Thank you for the honest feedback and review, we really appreciate being given the opportunity to treat you and help you feel comfortable in your skin again.⠀ ⠀⠀ We strive to be focused on customer service and providing the best possible experience, in addition to great fading, at every treatment. ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀ #tattooremoval #lasertattooremoval #allentown #allentownpa #lehighvalley #squarereviews #reviews

(@stylistwhitneyv)

2017-12-16 17:26:33

This makes my heart so happy. Even during a busy time of year, I love meeting new clients and taking the time by teaching them how to properly take care of their hair at home. 😍 #practicallyfrivolous #stylistwhitneyv #saintpetersburgsalon #saintpetersburgstylist #saintpetersburg #curlyhair #ouidad #jessicurl #loma #kevinmurphy #myclientsareamazing #squarereviews #myheartisfull #ilovetakingcareofmyclients

(@urbantherapeutic)

2017-11-08 23:39:25

We love our wonderful customers 💙 and all the support & positive vibes! It keeps us thinking, creating & doing - thank you ~Brenda . . . #urbantherapeutic #dwntwneug #customerappreciation #customerreviews #squarereviews

(@bridgewatercoffee)

2017-10-25 06:44:40

You guys. 😍 thanks for making it so much fun to serve you our amazing coffee, and for adding so much happiness to our welcoming little corner of the Valley! You all are awesome! 😊 #bestcustomersever #bestjobever #bridgewatercoffee #googlereviews #squarereviews #facebookreviews

(@sweetescapeskincare)

2017-09-10 07:18:51

Some kind words from some beautiful clients! Thank you! I have the best job. 💖💖💖 • Come see what all the hype is about and get your custom Eminence Organics facial booked asap. I promise you won't be disappointed. 😄 . . @eminenceorganics #eminenceorganics #eminenceorganicsinok #sweetescapeokc #sweetescapeskincare #skincare #facials #skincarebysara #spa #loveyourskin #esthetician #skincaretherapsist #okc #okcskincare #okcesthetician #estiinokc #skin #lovemyjob #givemeallthefaces #squarereviews #sweetskincare #reviews #myclientsarethebest

(@hairbymandrynkelly)

2017-08-24 05:55:01

My clients have the option to leave their feedback after paying with a card... I get these sweet surprise messages in my email❤️❤️💯 #lovecreatingbeautifulhair #icapelli #goodreviews #lovewhatido #lovemyclients #thankful #humble #805stylist #rewardingcareer #squarereviews #icapellisalon #lifeisgood

(@beignetcafehsv)

2017-07-30 10:50:24

"A great meal and dining experience." "Great French Toast." #loveourguests #squarereviews #beignetcafehsv #beignetcafe #eathuntsville #dinehsv #ihearthsv #eatlocal #eathuntsville

(@leahs.loft)

2017-07-21 17:21:23

Love these #squarereviews ! Keep em coming

(@melody.innerglam)

2017-07-07 21:55:11

I love a great review. ❤️❤️#squarereviews #thebeautyloungebrentwood

(@siennawings)

2017-06-25 20:15:30

#squarereviews#foodtruck#

(@elementstudiollc)

2017-05-10 17:20:01

SO thankful for such amazing clients! These reviews are never expected but ARE appreciated more than I could ever express. This absolutely made my day❤️ #elementstudio

(@jclockandkey)

2017-03-21 15:55:25

Another review on Square from a very appreciated customer I rekeyed locks for today. Hooray! "If You're In Need, Call JC!" 256-724-1053

(@chrisstinalara24)

2017-02-18 15:10:39

Glad To See That My Hard Work Is Appreciated. My Clients Are Pretty Great ♥ #trusttheprocess #lifeofastylist #changes #artist #ochairdresser #squarereviews ✂🖌💄

(@cottrellbrewing)

2017-02-02 16:07:05

Always happy to please. See you all tomorrow. #anotherhappycustomer #drinklocalbeer #drinkcottrell #squarereviews

(@miamihid)

2017-01-11 07:46:53

Just some of the reviews within the last year. Thanks to all our customers for a great year. #miamihid #hid #led #customerisalwaysright #customerservice #reviews #thanks #square #squareup #squarereviews

(@happy.tanning)

2017-01-01 05:23:15

Last review of 2016 👏👏🎉🍾🙏🏻 I cant thank enough to my clients that take a minute of their time to write such nice reviews! Thanks... Mil Gracias!! God Bless You!! #happynewyear #happytanning #squarereviews #lovemyreviews #betannedbehappy #happyclientshappyme

(@blackcobratattoos)

2016-10-26 14:36:09

A lot of you may know that we use Square to run credit cards; what you may not know is that we have 100% positive feedback on square. The square reviews are not public, and only we see them. But I would like to share what our clients say about us from time to time!😁Thanks to everyone that has taken the time to write reviews for the shop (and for our amazing artist, @shawn_inkslanger ) 📸photo cred: @jdpittman

(@chrisgarciadpt)

2016-10-16 20:16:44

Same day appointment on a SATURDAY and feeling great. Thanks for sharing the love! #voila _____________________________________________________ Providing cutting edge movement and performance training for athletes. Stay connected with us on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook and YouTube. Learn more at www.SportsPerformancePT.com #sportsperformancept #spptfamily #teamsppt #sandiego #chulavista #physicaltherapy #fitness #eastlake #socal #southbay #sportsperformance #mobility #rehab #injuryprevention #athlete #fitfam #fitlife #gymlife #crossfit #powerlifting #olympiclifting #weighttraining #weightlifting #strengthandconditioning #results #square #squarereviews #ilovemyjob

(@jclockandkey)

2016-09-26 10:21:20

Short and sweet review from a customer that got his vehicle unlocked this morning. Always a pleasure! #customerreviews #squarereviews #lockoutservice #jclockandkey #locallocksmith #locksmith

(@jclockandkey)

2016-08-25 10:25:14

Taking pride in what you do and respecting others is what makes a business a success! #squarereviews #jclockandkey #highestrated #locksmithlife #locksmith #madisonal #lockoutservice #success

(@blackcobratattoos)

2016-07-20 08:45:06

A lot of you may know that we use Square to run credit cards; what you may not know is that we have 100% positive feedback. The square reviews are not public, and only we see them. But I would like to start sharing what our clients say about us from time to time!😁Thanks to everyone that has taken the time to write reviews for the shop (and @paulleetattoos)

(@happy.tanning)

2016-04-25 18:09:07

👏🏻👏🏻 Thanks again! Monday Fun Day! 🙏🏻🙏🏻 #happytanning #mondayfunday #spraytanmiami #coralgablestan #southmiamitan #squarereviews