ayako
(@ayakochirumiru)

163 posts

13 followers

22 followings

cat eat art trip

Photos and Videos posted by ayakochirumiru

ayako
(@ayakochirumiru)

2 Days 3 Hours Ago

The Kamigo Band - Songs for the Seasons by Nicolas Darrot #nicolasdarrot #thekamigoband #triennale2018 #echigotsumariarttriennale2018 #tokamachi

ayako
(@ayakochirumiru)

2 Days 4 Hours Ago

“Cakra Kul-Kul” by Dadang Christanto #echigotsumariarttriennale2018 #dadangchistanto #tokamachi #triennale2018

ayako
(@ayakochirumiru)

4 Days 3 Hours Ago

#no54

ayako
(@ayakochirumiru)

4 Days 3 Hours Ago

KINARE Leandro Erlich 2018 proposal #kinare #leandroerlich #proposal #triennale #tokamachi

ayako
(@ayakochirumiru)

4 Days 4 Hours Ago

Yukihisa Isobe Memorial Echigo-Tsumari Kiyotsu Soko Museum of art #echigotsumariarttriennale2018 #triennale2018 #tokamachi

ayako
(@ayakochirumiru)

6 Days 5 Hours Ago

Byron Nakazawa Shoko #byron #nakazawashoko #shokonakazawa #toy

ayako
(@ayakochirumiru)

9 Days 6 Hours Ago

能登半島銘菓 いも菓子 Japanese sweet potato!! I love it!! From Noto #imogashi #sweetpotato #japanesesweets #notosweets

ayako
(@ayakochirumiru)

9 Days 7 Hours Ago

Aloo Palak and Sesamin Nan Everest dining &bar Dinner set I don’t want to rice. #everest #indcurry #indiancurry #kitasenjyuindiancurry #kitasenjyudinner

ayako
(@ayakochirumiru)

9 Days 17 Hours Ago

Momokuro Mania #momokuromania #momoirocloverz #momokuro

ayako
(@ayakochirumiru)

14 Days 7 Hours Ago

Cold seaweed Udon and vegetables Tenpura Udon Maruka #udonmaruka #marukaudon #maruka #udon

ayako
(@ayakochirumiru)

14 Days 13 Hours Ago

Japanese Summer Festivals Bon-odori #skytree #tokyoskytree #bonodori #bonodori2018

ayako
(@ayakochirumiru)

15 Days 3 Hours Ago

Tokyo Skytree Sorakuro Festivals #tokyoskytree #skytree #sorakuro #momoirocloverz