Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

1,192 posts

533 followers

583 followings

This is my profile. There are many other profiles like it but this one is mine. Shop: rpfd.storeenvy.com

Photos and Videos posted by bobdahlstrom

Ordered a record for myself before Christmas because the version on Amazon is the edited cover... Edited cover could mean edited content and I'm not into that! #vinyl #record #music #robzombie

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

1 Day 12 Hours Ago

Animal fan? Furry? Hunter? Fat hairy gay dude? I'll never know. But I'll always wonder. #licenseplate #mrbear

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

2 Days 15 Hours Ago

20/?: Chromeskull, Laid to Rest #movies #horror #fanart #chromeskull #laidtorest

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

3 Days 16 Hours Ago

19/?: Rusty Nail, Joy Ride #rustynail #horror #fanart #movies #joyride

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

4 Days 15 Hours Ago

18/?: Pluto, The Hills Have Eyes (2006) #horror #movies #fanart #pluto #thehillshaveeyes

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

5 Days 15 Hours Ago

17/?: Billy Murphy, The Final Girls #horror #movies #fanart #billymurphy #thefinalgirls

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

6 Days 15 Hours Ago

16/?: Alice, Sweet Alice #horror #movies #fanart #alicesweetalice

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

9 Days 16 Hours Ago

14/?: Buffalo Bill, The Silence Of The Lambs #horror #movies #fanart #buffalobill #thesilenceofthelambs

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

10 Days 15 Hours Ago

13/?: Colonel Ives, Ravenous. Didn’t know that I’d be drawing Robert Carlyle twice when I started this! #horror #fanart #movies #ravenous #colonelives

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

11 Days 15 Hours Ago

12/?: Dracula, uh, Dracula. #dracula #movies #fanart #horror

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

12 Days 15 Hours Ago

10/?: David, The Lost Boys #movies #horror #fanart #thelostboys #david

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

13 Days 18 Hours Ago

9/?: Riff Raff, Rocky Horror Picture Show Not super “horror” but eh it’s in the name so I’ll count it. Was a Riff Raff the bad guy? Or was it Doctor Frank? Were they both? I dunno but I’ve never drawn Riff Raff before so what the hell haha. #riffraff #horror #movies #fanart #rockyhorrorpictureshow

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

16 Days 15 Hours Ago

8/?: Abin Cooper, Red State. #horror #fanart #movies #redstate #abincooper

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

18 Days 15 Hours Ago

7/?: Esther, Orphan #horror #fanart #movies #orphan #esther

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

19 Days 15 Hours Ago

6/?: An American Werewolf in London, David Kessler. #anamericanwerewolfinlondon #horror #movies #fanart #davidkessler

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

20 Days 15 Hours Ago

5/?: Henry Jarrod, House of Wax. From here on out I’ve been playing with some different color sets and softer inks. Also I went with just the normal face version because I wanted to draw Vincent Price haha. #horror #fanart #movies #henryjarrod #houseofwax

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

23 Days 16 Hours Ago

4/?: Santa, Santa’s Slay. #horror #fanart #movies #santa #santasslay

Bob Dahlstrom
(@bobdahlstrom)

24 Days 15 Hours Ago

3/?: Captain Spaulding, The Devil’s Rejects. #horror #movies #fanart #captainspaulding #thedevilsrejects #houseof1000corpses