Bleacher Report Football
(@brfootball)

17,826 posts

732,486 followers

990 followings

The home of Bleacher Report Football on Instagram. Twitter: @brfootball. πŸ‘‡ Why Mo Salah is the signing of the season so far πŸ‘‡

Photos and Videos posted by brfootball

Lionel Messi isn't going anywhere just yet! πŸ™Œ #messi #messi10 #leomessi #goldenshoe #barcelona #barca #fcb #fcbarcelona #viscabarca #laliga

Gerard Pique knows exactly who he's in the presence of! 🐐 #goat #messi #messi10 #leomessi #lionelmessi #barcelona #barca #fcb #fcbarcelona #goldenshoe

Michael Carrick has revealed that he has been recovering from an irregular heart rhythm.

"I see a man who is totally in love with Inter" 😍 Will Mauro Icardi stay with the #nerazzurri? πŸ€” #inter #forzainter #intermilan #icardi #mauroicardi

There are few people whose praise matters more at Old Trafford than Eric Cantona's πŸ™Œ #mufc manutd #manu #manunited #ggmu #gloryglory #paulpogba #pp6 #pogback #epl #premierleague

The hero that Real Madrid deserves πŸ˜‚πŸ¦‡ #rmcf #realmadrid #madrid #halamadrid #ramos #sergioramos #sr4 #maskon #laliga

There is some serious talent on the French Young Player of the Year shortlist πŸ™Œ Who you got? πŸ€” #coman #dembele #ousmanedembele #moussadembele #martial #am11 #mbappe #psg #icicestparis #paris #celtic #celticfc #hailhail #mufc #manutd #manu #ggmu #france #lesbleus #allezlesbleus #football

Jefferson Farfan has travelled a long way for his last five games! πŸ˜‚ #farfan #lokomotivmoscow #jeffersonfarfan #moscow

Last year's Golden Shoe winner ➑️ this year’s Golden Shoe winner πŸ† #messi #suarez #barca #fcbarcelona #barcelona #fcb #viscabarca #goldenshoe #uefa

Short but sweetβ€”Antonio Conte's lucky beard is gone, and here's why πŸ˜‚

Leo Messi is next level 😎 (πŸŽ₯ via @quejogada, @konamibrasil)

Signing of the summer Mo Salah has given Liverpool the fear factor this season πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¬πŸ”΄ read our link in bio for the full feature! #salah #mosalah #egypt #lfc #liverpoolfc

Cristiano Ronaldo does NOT like being in the middle of a rondo πŸ˜³πŸ˜‚ . . . #cr7 #cristianoronaldo #ronaldo #realmadrid #halamadrid

Which game are you watching in the Premier League this weekend? πŸ”₯

GOAT eraβ€”who you got? 🐐

Another trophy for the collection πŸ† #messiisgold

#messiisgold πŸ†πŸ

The game never stops for Neymar 😏 (πŸŽ₯ via @neymarjr)

Nobody could stop Leo Messi winning his fourth Golden Shoe 🐐 #fcb #fcbarcelona #messi #leomessi #lionelmessi

Who would win if Liverpool and Chelsea hadn’t let their superstars go? πŸ€” . . . #liverpool #lfc #cfc #chelsea #suarez #premierleague

Think you're a big Thierry Henry fan? Think again πŸ˜‚ (πŸŽ₯ via @thierryhenry)

The hero Real Madrid deserves. βšͺπŸ˜‚

Xabi Alonso says forget their La Liga formβ€”Real Madrid and Cristiano Ronaldo will be there when it matters. . . . #realmadrid #rmcf #halamadrid #cr7 #cristianoronaldo #cristiano #ronaldo

Did Mo Salah get a fair shot at Chelsea? Imagine him playing with Hazard now... #salah #mosalah #egypt #liverpoolfc #lfc #cfc #chelsea #hazard

Ruben Loftus-Cheek does Dele Alli πŸ˜‚πŸ‘‹ (πŸŽ₯ via @tfosumensah)

34 games 37 goals @leomessi will be presented with his fourth European Golden Shoe today in Barcelona 🐐

Looks like Atalanta enjoyed their first away win of the season πŸ˜‚ (πŸ“Έ via @papugomez_official)

Prolific on the pitch, smooth on the floor...Tammy Abraham has it all! πŸ•Ί (πŸŽ₯ via @renatosanches35) #abraham #tammyabraham #swans #scfc #chelsea #cfc #chelseafc #ktbffh #coyb #premierleague #threelions #epl

Mauricio Pochettino doesn’t have much sympathy for Antonio Conte’s complaints about game scheduling… πŸ‘€ #pochettino #conte #spurs #chelsea #coys #ktbffh #thfc #cfc #tottenham #coyb #epl #premierleague #ucl #championsleague

Raheem Sterling is six years younger than Daniel Sturridge, and already has 23 more Premier League starts πŸ‘€ #sterling #sturridge #sas #liverpool #liverpoolfc #ynwa #mancity #manchestercity #mcfc #cityzens #bluemoon #epl #premierleague

Italian teams are dominating the Europa League πŸ’ͺ #seriea #acmilan #acm #milan #atalanta #lazio #sslazio #europaleague #uel #italia #italy #azzurri #vivoazzurro