Jay
(@jstar853)

2,785 posts

335 followers

268 followings

My profile is to motivate others DV survivor, single mom and spread cancer awareness. Memes Daily made by me. Plus Laughs all the time! ⬇️click link

Photos and Videos posted by jstar853

Jay
(@jstar853)

34 Minutes Ago

Good one! @makin_ppl_laugh

Jay
(@jstar853)

38 Minutes Ago

Baby Hulk! Half my size! #bigboy #babyjay #babyhulk #hemad

Jay
(@jstar853)

43 Minutes Ago

She get it from her momma! Except a man I don’t want one.😂🤣🤣#singlemom #and #ok #igotthis

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Hour Ago

(made by @ jennaedastardilla with @musical.ly) ♬ Cautious - Tyler Shaw. #musicallyapp #tylershaw #cautious #music #musicvideo #musical #musica #followme #bestoftheday #instadaily

Jay
(@jstar853)

2 Hours Ago

@xo.ice we need a reunion #b2k

Jay
(@jstar853)

3 Hours Ago

(made by @ jennaedastardilla with @musical.ly) ♬ Big Woman - Nadia Rose. #musicallyapp #nadiarose #bigwoman #music #musicvideo #musical #musica #followme #bestoftheday #instadaily

Jay
(@jstar853)

3 Hours Ago

I don’t cook like I’m from Tucson! Let me get my own restaurant. Y’all hunger would make me rich!!!! #cook #generalmanager #iwantmyown #mybusiness #food #south #crab #wholecrab

Jay
(@jstar853)

3 Hours Ago

You drop it Bitch! #stripper #malestrippers #shakeit #jstar853memes

Jay
(@jstar853)

4 Hours Ago

Snapchats from your daughter! 😂🤣She is goofy too the video was cute!!!!! #snapchats #momanddaughter

Jay
(@jstar853)

4 Hours Ago

I’m still scared of my mom it’s because she created a monster. You can’t hit me anymore I’m 33. Now my young ass protects her! (made by @ jennaedastardilla with @musical.ly) ♬ 16 Shots - Stefflon Don. #musicallyapp #stefflondon #16shots #music #musicvideo #musical #musica #followme #bestoftheday #instadaily

Jay
(@jstar853)

6 Hours Ago

Don’t talk to me if you want to friendzone me! I will cut you! (made by @ jennaedastardilla with @musical.ly) ♬ Hey Girl - camdogfx. #musicallyapp #camdogfx #heygirl #music #musicvideo #musical #musica #followme #bestoftheday #instadaily

Jay
(@jstar853)

6 Hours Ago

I would kill celebrities! Natural body, face,talent, y’all would all lose y’all contracts! I go hard all day! #jstar853 #celebrity #looks #imbroke #singlemom #beatuiful

Jay
(@jstar853)

7 Hours Ago

Yes boo! Rp @daddysg1rlhc #meme #memes

Jay
(@jstar853)

14 Hours Ago

@xo.ice 😂🤣Us man good times! #meme #memes #b2k

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Day 9 Hours Ago

#newmusic #nice #proposal #11:11

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Day 10 Hours Ago

(made by @ jennaedastardilla with @musical.ly) ♬ Now Or Never (feat. Mary J. Blige) [Bonus Track] - Kendrick Lamar. #musicallyapp #kendricklamar #noworneverfeatmaryjbligebonustrack #music #musicvideo #musical #musica #followme #bestoftheday #instadaily

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Day 10 Hours Ago

When I liked him! Classic! #kanyewest

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Day 11 Hours Ago

#mirage #katiesky #evo

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Day 11 Hours Ago

I love this place still! @amandarickelnelson #baggins #tucson

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Day 11 Hours Ago

#69boyz #luke #tb

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Day 12 Hours Ago

(made by @ jennaedastardilla with @musical.ly) ♬ Under My Skin - Vivian Green. #musicallyapp #viviangreen #undermyskin #music #musicvideo #musical #musica #followme #bestoftheday #instadaily

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Day 12 Hours Ago

(made by @ jennaedastardilla with @musical.ly) ♬ My Life - NF. #musicallyapp #nf #mylife #music #musicvideo #musical #musica #followme #bestoftheday #instadaily

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Day 20 Hours Ago

#kyliemonroe #packing #quiet

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Day 20 Hours Ago

I thought I made it clear! ok! #friends #annemarie

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Day 20 Hours Ago

✌🏽

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Day 20 Hours Ago

#fifthharmony

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Day 22 Hours Ago

Stop comparing me to her! I’m older! #rihanna #jstar853

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Day 22 Hours Ago

Remix come on I can hang! #rihanna

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Day 22 Hours Ago

Hold me like I hold my children! #beyoncé

Jay
(@jstar853)

1 Day 23 Hours Ago

Will you need to be happy too! Y’all forget this shit! #willsmith