Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

20,950 posts

1,861,382 followers

603 followings

Your daily dose of Bollywood gossip and fashion! Follow Pinkvilla Fashion @pinkvillafashion & Pinkvilla Telly @pinkvillatelly

Photos and Videos posted by pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

53 Minutes Ago

Kajol unveils her wax statue at Madame Tussauds Singapore! @pinkvilla ❤️ . . #kajol #waxstatue #actress #bollywood #beautiful #pretty #smile #happiness #fashion #glam #style #pinkvilla

Kareena Kapoor Khan and Saif Ali Khan spotted at a popular studio! @pinkvilla ❤️ . . #kareenakapoorkhan #saifalikhan #actor #actress #spotted #couple #bebo #veerediwedding #promotions #fashion #handsome #beautiful #fashiongoals #ootd #bollywood #style #glam #pinkvilla

Kajol walks the red carpet with Nysa Devgn for the first time to unveil her wax statue at Madame Tussauds! @pinkvilla ❤️ . . #kajol #nysadevgn #motherdaughter #actress #star #madametussauds #beautiful #adorable #sweet #cute #pinkvilla

Preity Zinta shares a throwback picture with Saif Ali Khan, Arjun Rampal, Shah Rukh Khan and Priyanka Chopra! @pinkvilla ❤️ . . #preityzinta #saifalikhan #arjunrampal #shahrukhkhan #priyankachopra #actor #actress #handsome #beautiful #fashion #throwback #bollywood #style #glam #pinkvilla

Veere Di Wedding: Sonam Kapoor arrives in style! @pinkvilla ❤️ . . #sonamkapoor #veerediwedding #promotions #fashion #newmovie #fashiongoals #ootd #bollywood #style #glam #pinkvilla #pinkvillafashionv

Kareena Kapoor Khan gives away some serious fashion goals as she promotes Veere Di Wedding in the city! @pinkvilla ❤️ . . #kareenakapoorkhan #sonamkapoor #bebo #veerediwedding #promotions #fashion #fashiongoals #ootd #bollywood #style #glam #pinkvilla

Kareena Kapoor Khan and Sonam Kapoor catch a moment of selfie amidst Veere Di Wedding promotions! @pinkvilla ❤️ . . #kareenakapoorkhan #sonamkapoor #selfie #bebo #veerediwedding #promotions #fashion #fashiongoals #ootd #bollywood #style #glam #pinkvilla #pinkvillafashionv

Khushali Kumar shoots a romantic scene with Aditya Seal, looks like another sizzling treat is on its way after her last hit video Raat Kamaal Hai! @pinkvilla 😍 . . #khushalikumar #singer #adityaseal #raatkamaalhai #newvideo #beautiful #pretty #video #star #handsome #pinkvilla

New student Tara Sutaria will be paired opposite Shahid Kapoor in the remake of 'Arjun Reddy'. Are you looking forward to this new Jodi? @pinkvilla 😎 . . #shahidkapoor #tarasutaria #remake #arjunreddy #actor #actress #fashion #bollywood #style #glam #pinkvilla

Jacqueline Fernandez looks gorgeous in red in this new still from Race 3! @pinkvilla ❤️ . . #jacquelinefernandez #jacky #race3 #movie #fashion #traditional #saree #red #bollywood #style #glam #pinkvilla #pinkvillafashion

Watch: Kareena Kapoor Khan's workout video will make you hit the gym! Credit- @namratapurohit @pinkvilla 😄 . . #kareenakapoorkhan #kareenakapoor #bebo #workout #fitnessfreak #fitnessgoals #fashion #bollywood #style #glam #pinkvilla #pinkvillafashion