Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

20,950 posts

1,861,382 followers

603 followings

Your daily dose of Bollywood gossip and fashion! Follow Pinkvilla Fashion @pinkvillafashion & Pinkvilla Telly @pinkvillatelly

Photos and Videos posted by pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

42 Minutes Ago

Style File! Priyanka Chopra makes a splash on the streets of NYC with her pooch Diana! @pinkvilla ❤️ . . #priyankachopra #diana #pooch #adorable #adorablycute #cute #stylish #pinkvilla

Saina Nehwal and Parupalli Kashyap's reception pictures are stunning AF! @pinkvilla 😍 . . #sainanehwal #parupallikashyap #weddingreception #congratulations #love #union #marriage #pinkvilla

Akshay Kumar as a Punjabi munda & Parineeti Chopra as the desi kudi from their upcoming movie- Kesari will leave you asking for more! @pinkvilla ☺️ . . #akshaykumar #parineetichopra #kesari #newstill #newmovie #actor #actress #pinkvilla

#repost @pinkvillafood • • • • • The love for chocolate is beyond. Watch Race 3 actor @freddy_daruwala talk about his favourite holiday treats @pinkvilla Click on the link in bio to watch the full video . . . . . #foodie #food #holidayseason #holidays #hotchocolate #bollywood #instabolly

Redefining elegance and how! @pinkvilla 😍❤️ . . #khushikapoor #gorgeous #starkid #beauty #lovely #star #pinkvilla

Join us in wishing the very talented- John Abraham, a very happy birthday! @pinkvilla ❤️ . . #johnabraham #star #actor #bollywood #happybirthday #birthdayboy #hero #handsome #dashing #dapper #smart #pinkvilla

Khalibali hogya hai Dil! 😍 Ranveer Singh bags the trophy for best actor at Star Screen Awards'18! @ranveersingh @pinkvilla ❤️ . . #ranveersingh #actor #handsome #star #bestactor #trophy #awards #hero #proud #starscreenawards #pinkvilla

#repost @pinkvillafashion • • • • • Beauty in black 🙌 . . @deepikapadukone in @anamikakhanna.in . . . #deepikapadukone #bollywood #bollywoodstyle #fashion #celeb #celebstyle #pinkvillafashion #pinkvilla

Here's wishing the handsome star- Riteish Deshmukh, a very happy birthday! @pinkvilla ❤️ . . #riteishdeshmukh #star #actor #bollywood #happybirthday #birthdayboy #hero #handsome #dashing #dapper #smart #pinkvilla

Three beautiful generations in one frame! @pinkvilla ❤️ . . #kajol #tanuja #tanishamukerji #motherdaughter #bond #love #relationships #pinkvilla

Shraddha Kapoor looks stunning at Star Screen Awards @pinkvilla 😍 . . #shraddhakapoor #performance #dance #style #glamour #pinkvilla #starscreenawards #bollywood

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

12 Hours Ago

'Proud Wifey' Deepika Padukone gets emotional as husband Ranveer Singh wins the Best Actor Award at Star Screen Awards 2018 @pinkvilla . . #deepikapadukone #ranveersingh #deepveer #awards #starscreenawards #pinkvilla #bollywood