Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

18,478 posts

1,539,893 followers

605 followings

Your daily dose of Bollywood gossip and fashion! Follow Pinkvilla Fashion @pinkvillafashion & Pinkvilla Telly @pinkvillatelly

Photos and Videos posted by pinkvilla

Picture perfect: Ishaan Khatter takes Malavika Mohanan on a bike ride! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #ishaankhatter #malavikamohanan #pictureperfect #beyondtheclouds #lovely #fashion #style #glam #pinkvilla

Couple Goals: Shahid Kapoor and Mira Rajput look lovely in this selfie! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #shahidkapoor #mirakapoor #actor #star #starwife #lovebirds #couplegoals #beautiful #fashion #style #glam #pinkvilla

Friendship goals: Kareena Kapoor Khan and Amrita Arora pose for a selfie at a party! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #kareenakapoorkhan #amritaarora #bebo #bffs #selfie #friendshipgoals #chillingscenes #actress #star #bollywood #hot #fashion #style #glam #gorgeous #pinkvilla

Newly Weds Zaheer Khan and Sagarika Ghatge make a stunning couple at their cocktail party. @pinkvilla 😘 . . #sagarikagharke #zaheerkhan #cocktailparty #wedding #cricketer #celebrations #marriage #couple #congratulations #handsome #smart #beauty #gorgeous #actress #star #bollywood #fashion #style #glam #beautiful #lovely #gorgeous #pinkvilla

Divya Khosla Kumar looks simply beautiful as she promotes Bulbul in the city! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #divyakhoslakumar #actress #star #bollywood #bulbul #shortfilm #beauty #gorgeous #ethnic #beautiful #sweet #stylish #promotions #fashion #traditional #style #glam #pinkvilla

Guess the actor! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #guesswho #actor #star #smart #bollywood #handsome #hot #sexy #beautiful #fashion #style #glam #pinkvilla

Anushka Sharma looks like a ray of sunshine in her latest picture! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #anushkasharma #sunshine #actress #star #smile #happiness #prettiness #bollywood #fashion #style #glam #gorgeous #pinkvilla

Parineeti Chopra spends a busy day in the city! @pinkvilla . . . . . @parineetichopra #parineetichopra #parineeti #spotted #celeb #celebrity #bollywood #cute #cool #beauty #bollywoodactress #glam #bollywoodceleb #pinkvilla

#repost @pinkvillatelly (@get_repost) ・・・ Catch the gorgeous Saumya Tandon LIVE on Pinkvilla's Facebook page! 😍 #saumyatandon #facebook #facebooklive #gorgeous #beautiful #interview #pinkvilla #pinkvillatelly #igers

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

10 Hours Ago

Watch: Classic Party Makeup look by Adrian Jacobs! @adrianjacobsofficial @pinkvilla πŸ’• . . Click on the link in bio for the complete video. πŸ˜ƒ . . #getreadywithme #adrianjacobs #makeupartist #fashion #style #glam #video #handsome #smart #beautiful #gorgeous #lovely #pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

11 Hours Ago

Ameesha Patel dons a casual look as she gets spotted in the city! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #ameeshapatel #spotted #pretty #casual #lovely #actress #star #bollywood #bollywood #fashion #style #glam #gorgeous #pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

11 Hours Ago

Airport diaries : Aditi Rao Hydari heads to DubaiπŸ˜‡ @pinkvilla . . . . . @aditiraohydari #aditiraohydari #airport #dubai #airportstory #airportdiary #cute #fashion #trend #trendy #pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

12 Hours Ago

Hotness: Karisma Kapoor-Kareena Kapoor Khan chill out at a party! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #kareenakapoorkhan #karismakpoor #bebo #lolo #siblings #chillingscenes #actress #star #bollywood #hollywood #fashion #style #glam #gorgeous #pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

12 Hours Ago

#repost @pinkvillasouth (@get_repost) ・・・ @upasanakaminenikonidela and @sandeepkhosla take up the 30 day challenge. @pinkvillasouth . . Follow us for more photos, videos and updates . . #pinkvillasouth #pinkvilla #upasanakonidela #upasanakamineni #sandeepkhosla #30daychallenge #telugu #apollo

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

14 Hours Ago

Kareena Kapoor Khan clicked at mid-week party! πŸ’• @pinkvilla . . . . #kareenakapoorkhan #bebo #party #midweek #cute #adorable #hot #sexy #pretty #bollywood #bollywoodcelebrity #bollywoodactress #star #pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

15 Hours Ago

Wedding Bells: Zaheer Khan ties the knot with Sagarika Ghatge! Congratulations to the lovely couple. @pinkvilla 😘 . . #sagarikagharke #zaheerkhan #wedding #cricketer #marriage #couple #congratulations #handsome #smart #beauty #gorgeous #actress #star #bollywood #fashion #style #glam #beautiful #lovely #gorgeous #pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

17 Hours Ago

Because traditional brings out the innate beauty in you! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #taapseepannu #actress #star #bollywood #fashion #style #glam #beautiful #pretty #love #pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

21 Hours Ago

Ranveer Singh gets clicked at a popular studio in the city! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #ranveersingh #actor #star #bollywood #padmavati #gullyboy #fashion #style #glam #pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

23 Hours Ago

Picture perfect: Alia Bhatt and sister Shaheen Bhatt are having a gala time in London! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #aliabhatt #shaheenbhatt #actress #star #love #lovely #beautiful #cute #fashion #style #glam #pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

1 Day 1 Hour Ago

Kareena Kapoor Khan parties with sister Karisma Kapoor and Malaika and Amrita Arora! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #kareenakapoorkhan #malaikaarora #karismakapoor #amritaarora #bollywood #party #friends #beautiful #gorgeous #fashion #style #glam #pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

1 Day 3 Hours Ago

Gorgeous! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #priyankachopra #actress #star #bollywood #hollywood #fashion #style #glam #gorgeous #pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

1 Day 4 Hours Ago

Mira looks beautiful as she gets clicked at an event! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #mirarajputkapoor #bollywood #shahidkapoor #starwife #beautiful #pretty #fashion #style #glam #pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

1 Day 5 Hours Ago

Return of the King: Shahid Kapoor dazzles on the cover of Femina! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #shahidkapoor #bollywood #actor #star #hot #sexy #handsome #padmavati #fashion #style #glam #pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

1 Day 6 Hours Ago

Fashion Alert: Sonam Kapoor's OOTD is to die for! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #sonamkapoor #ootd #love #fashionista #gorgeous #actress #star #bollywood #fashion #style #glam #beautiful #lovely #gorgeous #pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

1 Day 7 Hours Ago

Shilpa Shetty shares a throwback picture from her marriage on the occasion of her 8th wedding anniversary. Wishing all the happiness to this adorable couple! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #shilpashetty #rajkundra #couple #weddinganniversary #handsome #smart #beauty #gorgeous #actress #star #bollywood #fashion #style #glam #beautiful #lovely #gorgeous #pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

1 Day 8 Hours Ago

Shraddha Kapoor makes a splash at the airport! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #shraddhakapoor #airportdiaries #snapped #lovely #star #prettiness #bollywood #fashion #airportfashion #airportdiaries #style #glam #pinkvilla

Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

1 Day 9 Hours Ago

Tiger Zinda Hai: Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif caught having a candid chat on the sets! @pinkvilla ❀️ . . #salmankhan #katrinakaif #kat #actor #actress #candid #tigerzindahai #movie #hot #sexy #beautiful #beauty #handsome #smart #pretty #pinkvilla