Pinkvilla
(@pinkvilla)

20,950 posts

1,861,382 followers

603 followings

Your daily dose of Bollywood gossip and fashion! Follow Pinkvilla Fashion @pinkvillafashion & Pinkvilla Telly @pinkvillatelly

Photos and Videos posted by pinkvilla

Daddy’s little girl Deepika Padukone poses for a sweet picture with father Prakash Padukone! @pinkvilla 😘 . . . . #deepikapadukone #prakashpadukone #fatherdaughter #bond #love #cute #bollywood #actress #movies #pinkvilla

Shilpa Shetty’s style game is always on point! ♥️ Rate her look out of 10! @pinkvilla 😘 . . #shilpashetty #shilpashettykundra #actress #star #bollywood #chic #stylish #beauty #gorgeous #stunning #charming #beautiful #sweet #style #glam #fashion #pinkvilla

Neha Dhupia and Angad Bedi enjoy a dinner date in the city! @pinkvilla 😘 . . . . . #neha #nehadhupia #couplgoals #love #parentstobe #beautiful #momtobe #gorgeous #bollywood #actress #pinkvilla

Stree Success Bash: Shraddha Kapoor and Rajkumar Rao look their stylish best at the bash! @pinkvilla 😍 . . . . . #shraddhakapoor #rajkumarrao #ootd #actress #fashion #stree #movies #successbash #party #celebrations #stylish #happiness #gorgeous #glam #bollywood #pinkvilla

Sanjay Dutt, Alia Bhatt and Aditya Roy Kapur spotted outside Mahesh Bhatt’s office in Mumbai! @pinkvilla 😍 . . #sanjaydutt #aliabhatt #adityaroykapur #newmovie #actor #actress #spotted #mumbai #twinning #black #star #handsome #beautiful #style #fashion #smart #pretty #pinkvilla

Taimur Ali Khan doesn’t leave dad Saif Ali Khan’s hand as they take a stroll in the city! pinkvilla ❤️ . . . . . #kareenakapoorkhan #saifalikhan #saifu #taimuralikhan #actor #starkid #father #son #bond #love #bollywood #beautiful #cute #adorable #fashion #pinkvilla

Airport Diaries: Shilpa Shetty keeps her airport look stylish yet chic! @pinkvilla 😍 . . #shilpashetty #shilpashettykundra #airport #airportlook #actress #star #bollywood #chic #stylish #beauty #gorgeous #stunning #charming #beautiful #style #glam #fashion #pinkvilla

Post Bigg Boss 12’s premiere, Salman Khan inaugurates a children’s centre in Jaipur! @pinkvilla 😍 . . #salmankhan #bharat #movies #charming #bollywood #actor #hero #hunk #hottie #spotted #jaipur #handsome #pinkvilla

Taimur Ali Khan is too cute to handle in these latest pictures! @pinkvilla ❤️ . . . . . #kareenakapoorkhan #taimuralikhan #actress #starkid #bollywood #beautiful #cute #adorable #fashion #pinkvilla

Do you like Anushka Sharma’s OOTD? Yay or Nay? @pinkvilla 💕 . . #anushkasharma #ootd #pretty #actress #lovely #style #fashion #suidhaaga #madeinindia #promotions #breezy #gorgeous #glam #fashionista #bollywood #pinkvilla